Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Washington Dulles Sterling

45520 Severn Way

Sterling, Virginia

20166

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Washington Dulles Sterling 45520 Severn Way

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 538 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

538avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    344
  • 4 Estrelas
    125
  • 3 Estrelas
    26
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Home away from home

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Great place to stay. Even during a crisis the team performed magnificently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location, comfy bed!

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Everything was awesome, staff and room were so nice and helpful and the room was spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay, great bed and service

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

started out with Amy, and she has been wonderful setting up the room. Check in was so easy, everything went really smooth. The room is so nice and it is wonderful that it has a kitchenette.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Was a nice stay with good price, i want to thank all the house keeping staff they are doing a great job the location is excellent near shopping center and hypermarket, i highly recommend Candlewood for short and also long stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best stay in sterling

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Right out the gate excellent customer service. Long lines moved with the quickness. Room was larger than I expected and the bathroom is better than at my house. Will continue to come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a better cleaning

By

outubro 22, 2020

The top of the fridge-which as eye level had a layer of dust, there was hair on the bathroom walls, hard gum on the alarm clock, and the floors had noticeable dust.

Regarding the silverware, there was one fork and one spoon. So my kids took turns sharing, we checked in late and needed to leave early the next day so complaining about silverware was pointless (since the front desk was in the back and needed called to come to the desk)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work traveler

By

outubro 18, 2020

Overall I’ve had a great experience at the Candlewood in Sterling Virginia. I have stayed there a total of 15 days and will continue to stay there while I’m working in the area. The suites are spacious with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff is always accommodating to any of my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff.

By

outubro 02, 2020

Staff very friendly , My room very clean and comfortable. Wish they had breakfast like Holliday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service

By

outubro 02, 2020

Made reservations prior to arrival and specifically requested a room with 2 beds. Arrived at the room to find it was a single bed suite. When I returned to the front desk and told them again that I needed 2 beds to accommodate 2 adults for the duration of the stay, the reply I received was "We don't have any more 2 bed rooms". And "Well the room has a couch. You can use that as a second bed". After voicing my displeasure, a room with 2 actual beds was found. I would not recommend staying here and if you do, ensure that you contact the hotel prior to arrival to make sure the room matches your reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Say goodbye and go back home

By

outubro 01, 2020

Had to travel overseas. But due to waiting to get Corona results prior to flying away, I had to stay close to IAD airport. The staff made me feel at home. Thanks to all

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brief Stay that was Comfortable

By

outubro 01, 2020

We arrived after a long 20 hrs travel by air followed by immigration at IAD. The check in process was quick and paper works were kept ready. There was only one lift boy it was big enough. The room was spacious and clean. The bath was clean and warm. The kitchen had required utensils. Overall, a well maintained property. I will come back here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great temporary living

By

setembro 30, 2020

I checked in on March 30 of this year and may be here for several years. My room is perfectly sized, i have a nice sized refrigerator freezer (not a mini) and everything I need to cook. Bed is very comfortable. Staff is attentive and housekeeping does a great job with the weekly cleaning. The location is also convenient to everything. No problems with noise and site manager gave me a great long-term rate. What’s not to like?

Leia mais
Ler menos