A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

4 Chapel Street

Stratford Upon Avon

CV37 6HA

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 1789 279953

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Stratford Upon Avon 4 Chapel Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 684 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

684avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    597
  • 4 Estrelas
    63
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Brilliant pre Christmas break

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Very comfortable delightful boutique style hotel. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Pre stay confirmation phone call was useful.
Gym was available and had reliable equipment.
Beautiful hotel. We don’t normally go back to the same place twice but we would definitely book here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in centre of Stratford

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

My favourite hotel in the area. Staff are great. Rooms are really comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous in all aspects

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Friendly customer orientated staff, great decor, and excellent standards of cleanliness and hygiene. We enjoyed every aspect of this hotel facility. We will certainly come back in the future. We came here on a recommendation and we would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here on a few occasions now and would highly recommend it to anyone. Its a lovely hotel right in the center of Stratford On Avon, so perfect location and the friendly and helpful staff always make you feel welcome. Great place to stay...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Indigo

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Everything an Indigo should be, excellent staff, great features throughout the hotel, great bedrooms and fantastic food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Great stay, very busy Victorian fair debut staff coped admirably. Very efficient and extremely friendly. The Woodsman restaurant was perfect once again. Thank you Hotel Indigo for a lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous!

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The hotel was as good as the reviews had suggested. The bed and room were very comfortable, the staff so friendly and helpful, the breakfast and bar were great too. The location is perfect, and close to all that the town has to offer, and to a wide choice of restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This hotel enhanced our trip to Stratford

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

A beautiful, stylish hotel in a great location. Comfortable, quiet rooms, and good public areas and facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Hotel and Staff

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Second Visit and we would not hesitate to go back.

Rooms, Staff and food all amazing.

Only tiniest constructive comment - would have liked privacy glass/film on the bathroom window.

Beds amazing and toiletries supplied are fantastic.

See yiu next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A fantastic hotel in a great location

By

dezembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Easy check in and shown to our room with a quick explanation of lighting and room facilities.
Great feature room, quirky wonky floors and wooden beams all adding to the overall Tudor feel.
Loads of spaces to find a quiet place to sit and have a drink, or be in the thick of it in the main bar.
Fantastic looking courtyard and outdoor space for a city hotel, growing their own herbs which they use in the kitchen. Outside BBQ area too, but too cold during our December stay. Hopefully we'll get back in the spring or summer, to experience the outdoor BBQ area.
All of the staff were welcoming, courteous and friendly.
Our room was spotless, fresh decor and modern bathroom and quirkily modern in such an old Tudor building.
Just on the edge of the main town, quiet but a 2 minute walk to the centre. So much character with the many Tudor buildings surrounding the hotel. Dining, shopping, boat trips all on the doorstep.
This was our first stay here, but definitely not our last.
COVID - There were some Government imposed covid restrictions in place during our stay. All staff wore face masks and we did when walking through communal areas. Hand gel at entrances and various locations. Extra cleaning of high touch areas like door handles evident but nothing covid related affected our stay or enjoyment of the hotel facilities. The staff had got the covid bit nailed down 100%.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mid week break

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Indigo in Stratford, greeted by the cheerful Carlo who took us to room 501, in the listed part of the building, opposite the site of Shakespeare’s birthplace.
The hotel is quirky, well appointed and a delight to visit.
The decor is very different, but having stayed at Indigo Bath we knew what to expect.
I am sure the food is good, but we dined out and declined breakfast. £20 each seemed way to expensive.
Our room was comfortable and had a plenty of space. We had an easy chair each, which is unusual, and the bar was reasonably well stocked with beer and snacks ( though only one small bottle of wine, usually there are two) Good to have a Nespresso machine too. Milk supplied as well. At Indigo, the price includes drinks in the room.
Bathroom had underfloor heating which was fantastic but sadly during shower time, the drainage system failed so we flooded the floor!
We will stay again though, hotel and staff were charming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay; staff superb.

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

The highlight of the stay was the attitude of the staff. All of them were friendly, professional and only too pleased to help us enjoy our stay.
The room was excellent, though the pillar in the middle of the room looked odd, but was of no detriment to the room.
The quality of the toiletries and complimentary (?) drinks and snacks was also excellent.
A very enjoyable stay enhanced by the friendly manner of the hotel team.

Leia mais
Ler menos