A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road

Epsom Downs

Surrey

KT18 5LG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Epsom Downs Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs
Distância do aeroporto

Gatwick Airport 27 MI/ 43.45 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1424 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1424avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    957
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Guter Aufenthalt

By

outubro 22, 2021

club

Alles hat gut geklappt, das Personal sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und gut temperiert. Zimmerausstattung toll mit Fön, Bügeleisen und Wasserkocher!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location for visit

By

outubro 22, 2021

club

Great breakfast options, perfect location for our visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our overnight stay

By

outubro 18, 2021

club

Loved everything about our stay friendly staff,a lovely room overlooking Epsom Downs a beautiful location.An excellent dinner at The Rubbing Room just a few minutes from the hotel.Plenty of choice for breakfast which was very good.Will definatley use the hotel again when we next visit Tadworth.We would highly recommend this hotel.Thankyou for a lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and easy to park

By

outubro 16, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times, the staff are great, good breakfast and overall good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good at the right price

By

outubro 06, 2021

club

1-night stay for visiting family. With no racing taking place the hotel was nice and quiet, and well-priced for a Friday night stay; with the free breakfast, only slightly more than an average A-road budget chain.

Arriving late, took a few minutes to get staff attention to be allowed into the building. Property is pleasant enough for its budget status. Rooms are a bit tired, but very clean as were all communal areas. Lucky enough to have a room overlooking race course rather than the car park! WiFi is excellent, especially for a free service.

Breakfast was good (and friendly), choice is limited but again appropriate for hotel type.

Car park is spacious, not sure what it would be like when hotel is full but for our quiet stay we were able to park steps from reception despite arriving at 11pm.

Overall, a very satisfactory stay. You would not be impressed if you paid peak pricing, but if you can book at a sensible price, bearing in mind breakfast is included, this hotel is a decent deal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and welcoming hotel

By

outubro 01, 2021

club

Friendly staff throughout hotel. Very spacious reception and lounge area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay and good service

By

setembro 30, 2021

club

Observation- double bed was standard size and would have preferred at least a 5ft wide bed as I am 6ft 6in and fairly broad. Probably go for 2 singles next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

setembro 29, 2021

The staff are very helpful. The hotel is always clean and I have no concern about the Covid precautions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful location

By

setembro 27, 2021

club

Easy relaxing hotel, excellent location good food many areas of interest to visit. National Trust properties easy to visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

setembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

All aspects of my stay were good, I have stayed here a number of times because I know I can rely on a good standard in all area. The parking is also good - you do not have to walk too far to reach reception.
The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
I like being close to Epsom downs to be able to walk at the end and beginning of the day

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

setembro 20, 2021

Helpful staff. Good location with access to nice walks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, all round service from the team.

By

setembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

I spent three nights at the hotel . On arrival staff were very helpful and offered all sorts of information about the hotel. Desk manager even helped serving breakfast when staff were busy clearing tables, so that no one had to wait too long for their food, good to see.

Leia mais
Ler menos