A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Swindon

Marlborough Road

Swindon, Wiltshire

SN3 6AQ

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Swindon Marlborough Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1324 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1324avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    711
  • 4 Estrelas
    368
  • 3 Estrelas
    130
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

A trip to Swindon

By

junho 27, 2022

having stayed at this hotel in the past, many years ago, I knew it was comfortable and in the right location for my trip. I was not disappointed. Only stopping one night so we only had breakfast, no other meals. Next time, perhaps.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was ok, could be bettter

By

junho 06, 2022

club

I am a IHG member and I always choose HI for family trips, as usually we can comfortably sleep 4 in a room (2 adults and 2 kids).It was not the case this time, the sofa was terrible, the mattress on it was the worst thing i ever slept on.
Otherwise the stay was ok, breakfast is good, however the other food we tried at the restaurant was not that tasty. The menu is varied but does not offer many healthy options.
The pool, sauna and jacuzzi were very nice, we could relax during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel inside - Exterior needs updating

By

maio 27, 2022

club

Stayed one night - if i had just looked at the exterior of the hotel I would have turned around! its dated, tired and in desperate need of some serious investment to spruce it up.
However if you look beyond that the interior is bright, modern and has clearly had investment.
Check in was easy and staff were great.
the room was clean and tidy and beds comfy.
Breakfast was great especially the restaurant manager who was very knowledgeable when asked about GF breakfast items - there was a great choice.
So thumbs up for the interior, staff, rooms and breakfast and thumbs down for the tired and dated exterior.
But look beyond that for a good value for money hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay!

By

maio 26, 2022

club

Really happy with our weekend at the Holiday Inn in Swindon. The pool, jacuzzi and sauna were highlights - adding to our relaxing retreat and helping us to recover from a day shopping at the local outlet mall. Other entrances to the hotel made entering and exiting the room easy. Prime location and good price - will definitely stay again and other holiday inns

Leia mais
Ler menos

Favorite Hotel in Swindon

By

maio 09, 2022

club

love this Holiday Inn, easy parking and so close to the old town, Accimadation is great and the staff or very attentive and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

lovely staff

By

maio 09, 2022

club

Really nice staff that are always so helpful, and the Accimadation so clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax in comfort

By

maio 04, 2022

I’ve stayed in this hotel quite a few times and have always received the same high quality of service and this time was no different and will recommend this and all IHG hotels to my friends, I’ve used them in multiple locations and that’s why I keep using them .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mini break

By

abril 19, 2022

club

Good stay made better by superb staff.
From check in to check out the friendly staff were amazing. Stayed with a dog that was catered for brilliantly.
Only area for improvement is the rooms and areas of the hotel are looking quite tired and must be due for a refurb soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Things have changed

By

abril 16, 2022

Wow things have changed recently with what looks like room updates and a fresher reception bar area. Will stay again when in the area for business. On another point the bathroom was a surprising change to the normal IHG experience, very nice indeed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired Bedrooms

By

abril 10, 2022

Although front of house has had a refurb the bedrooms are in desperate need of an upgrade - the standard rooms are small and cramped. The heating system is traditional radiators which are either furnace hot or off. The old metal windows don’t shut properly so you hear all the noise from the busy car park. The restaurant was the highlight of my stay - unfortunately I won’t be using this hotel again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great to be back!

By

abril 04, 2022

I used to stay at this hotel on a weekly basis for work purposes and always had a friendly welcome and comfortable stay. After 2 years away, coming back to a completely refurbished hotel, with an amazing new menu but the same amazing customer service was brilliant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you Peter.

By

março 23, 2022

platinumelite

Once again I have returned as over the years I have been treated as a VIP. Peter assistant manager made all the difference to mine & my friends stay. Thank you.

Everything asked for was met without argument or difficulty.

Food & service is always a delight.

Rooms excellent.

Pool & Jacuzzi lovely.

Always a great stay here & look forward to returning & building up my points to achieve beyond my current Platinum status.

Leia mais
Ler menos