A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road

Tallahassee, FLÓRIDA

32308

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Tallahassee - I-10 E 1653 Raymond Diehl Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1569 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1569avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    965
  • 4 Estrelas
    308
  • 3 Estrelas
    126
  • 2 Estrelas
    100
  • 1 Estrelas
    70

Viaje a Orlando

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Llegamos a dormir después de 12 horas de viaje en carretera. La cama muy cómoda. Muy bueno el desayuno y muy amables todos

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Everything was fine And the staff were very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding hotel—great value for the money

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Stayed on a business trip. Thought it would be ok. Instead it was FANTASTIC! Friendly staff, spotless facility, great management team, and superb hot food service! This will be my future go-to place for all my long distance FL trips!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family visit

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Electronic devices would not reach full charge overnight.
When I returned home, using the same chargers, reached full charge in less than three hours as is normal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Girls trip

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

The room was nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast selection was limited and French toast was hard, unable to eat. When I mentioned it to the front desk they just shrugged their shoulders.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop

By

dezembro 16, 2021

Toilet in bathroom needs to be tightened or replaced. Overall, our stay was excellent. Will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and staff

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was very relaxing and quiet. Staff was very helpful in location of luggage cart. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

Night auditor who checked us in was phenomenal. Very personable and helpful. Breakfast was good but a little bland. Overall good place to stay quick in and out from I10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Wonderful Staff, Clean rooms, Temperature was comfortable in the room, breakfast was nice, wonderful coffee! The staff was very courteous and the room was very well needed. Rest was excellent, TV was nice, and overall experience was Fantabulous!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service with all staff

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

We were greeted with very friendly staff when we entered the hotel. They made sure that our needs were met and upon check out they invited us back to stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean bed

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Overall great stay with minor issues with a extremely used location. Room was clean but had a moldy smell. Room keys hard lots of problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

dezembro 01, 2021

The bed was very comfortable not hard like a lot of hotels

Leia mais
Ler menos