Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Phoenix/Tempe

1335 West Baseline Road

Tempe, Arizona

85283

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Phoenix/Tempe 1335 West Baseline Road

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 979 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

979avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    723
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Acceptable

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Air conditioner too noisy and old.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

Staff was wonderful had a great time manager Esther was incredible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and considerate

By

novembro 14, 2020

From the housekeeping staff to the maintenance staff and the front desk receptionist staff all were the reason we stayed as long or longer here. Especially the management staff. We had planned on giving candelwood a trial try when we came here on my medical surgical assignment then look for more or better extended stays in the area if it didn't work out. But with the staff here as well as the attentiveness of our needs and there kindness and willingness to go abive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding service

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

I've been staying at Candlewood Suites Tempe AZ weekly for many months and have been greatly impressed with how this property is managed. The rooms are exceedingly clean everytime. Samantha at checkin is always very professional and friendly. The entire staff from management to everyone that I have interfaced with are extremely friendly and helpful. My only regret is that IHG is unbranding Candlewood Suites, a real shame in losing such an outstanding property from their brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent front desk staff

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Ziggy, the front desk person, went out of his way to make sure that I had everything I needed. He was very friendly, and even remembered me when I returned for a second stay a few days later. My initial reservation was for a different hotel, and he was able to change it so I didn’t have to drive to a different location after a very long day. Everything else at the hotel was okay, but Ziggy was outstanding!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tonyas stay

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

My son and I needed a place to stay. This is like a tiny home with everything we need. If there are any problems, the hotel staff is quick to fix them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

I worked in Phoenix for six months and stayed in this hotel for 5 of those. The stay was one of my best experiences. From the first day to the last the staff was so easy to work with and accommodating. I was trested as family.
The area around the hotel felt safe and it's close to public transportation and restaurants. If I ever need to travel back to the area I will most definitely stay at Candlewood Suites in Tempe, AZ.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Overall it was an amazing stay with great staff the only thing I’d change is if my room didn’t smell like cigarettes. I asked for a non-smoking room and even the leftover scent caused my asthma to act up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relocation to Phoenix Area

By

novembro 05, 2020

It is an older hotel, but the upkeep is generally good. Our room was very clean. Pool area clean. Use of free washer and dryers a big plus as we packed very light trying to save money. The staff is what makes with hotel, the customer service you receive is equal to a five star hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly staff clean rooms

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I had an extended stay at the facility, the maids kept my room clean including doing the dishes (which I really liked). The staff was helpful and friendly, always greeting with a kind hello and smile. Sam was exceptionally friendly and polite. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to the Phoenix area. It is close to the major freeway system and many other traveler friendly locations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ms T.

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Great customer service great rooms clean and quiet thank you for all your service great management and workers and of course great crew that cleans the hotel and the rooms without them there’s no hotel and suites thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manager was nasty

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Manager has a attitude problem she didn’t have customer service

Leia mais
Ler menos