A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel EVEN Chicago-Tinley Park-Conv Ctr

18501 Convention Center Drive

Tinley Park, Illinois

60477

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago-Tinley Park-Conv Ctr 18501 Convention Center Drive
Distância do aeroporto

Midway Airport 19 MI/ 30.58 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4.3

com base em 1724 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1724avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1052
  • 4 Estrelas
    395
  • 3 Estrelas
    129
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Quiet on the highways

By

August 12, 2022

The rooms facing the highways are actually quiet! The beds were comfy and the space in the room was generous. The room had everything we needed. Will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

August 08, 2022

Our stay was clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. We didn't use the exercise equipment in the room. But what a nice touch. I like the encouraging sayings placed here and there. The simple decor is very relaxing. Our bed was comfy and we slept well. We definitely recommend EVEN Hotel to others and we will stay again if we are in the area. Thank you EVEN for a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, clean property

By

August 07, 2022

I had great service when I stayed here. Room was super clean and beds were comfortable! The breakfast that was included with our stay was really good! Great location for attending a show at the Hollywood Amphitheater!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room Design

By

July 30, 2022

The rooms are very clean with exercise equipment included for those that want to get in a quick workout without having to go to a gym. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms have a large screen tv that can be enjoyed at the end of a long day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Celebration of Life!!!

By

July 28, 2022

We enjoyed our stay because it was a Family affair. It was great to be able to see Family members that I have not seen most of them for over 15 years. It was good to get together as a Family and it was not due to a Family death. Thank GOD for a Family that tries to stay together as well as Pray together!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Very Clean facility

By

July 26, 2022

I enjoyed my stay and was impressed with the remodel. The facility was very clean. The only issue I had was that the bar area in the lobby was not open during the noon to 5pm slot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A hotel like nothing I've stayed in before!

By

July 25, 2022

I was blown away by the efforts they go through for health and wellness. There was fitness equipment and space in our rooms and the hotel gym was huge and had a lot of equipment and was very clean! Healthy snacks were always available to buy in the lobby as well. It was an overall great stay and no complaints. Will stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

I liked room but not restaurant food and time of serving

By

July 22, 2022

Everything else but restaurant part. We waited so long to get our food. I was expected little better food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing.

By

July 21, 2022

Free breakfast should be included. Was woke up by loud kids at 1am, and when requesting late check out (only needed an extra hour) was told they don’t have late check outs. (Even though it indicates it on the TV as an option) No recognition for being an IHG gold member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

July 19, 2022

Very nice hotel. Our room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the shower was excellent. Great amenities in the room. Gym was right next to our room with top notch equipment. Easy travel location to and from the amphitheater for a concert.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff, Clean and Safe

By

July 19, 2022

Loved this hotel, we used it due to a convention. Safe and clean area. Hotel staff were awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay.

By

July 17, 2022

This was a good place to stay. Clean room and good restaurant for dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos