A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

970 Dixon Road, Rexdale

Toronto, ONTÁRIO

M9W1J9

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Toronto International Airport 970 Dixon Road, Rexdale

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 2204 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2204avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1095
  • 4 Estrelas
    617
  • 3 Estrelas
    214
  • 2 Estrelas
    143
  • 1 Estrelas
    135

Close to airport, good services

By

agosto 11, 2022

Easy access to the airport, convention and international centre, good services, lots of restaurants nearby. Shuttle available from and to the airport. Restaurant and bar on site at hotel. Could use some updating of facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Room/Comfortable Beds

By

agosto 11, 2022

club

Dirt on floor. Bathroom dirty. Noisy AC unit. Fire alarm in morning. Very comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pearson Airport Review

By

agosto 09, 2022

Overall enjoyed the stay. Staff were excellent. Room was clean and quiet when sleeping. Only two issues for me were having to pay for parking and the fact that the fire alarm went off in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating

By

agosto 07, 2022

Great experience clean and quite would come back again if I need to stay in a hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

In my Opinion this is a Great Holliday Inn to stay with.

By

agosto 05, 2022

Everyone I had the opportunity to connect with from the Front Desk, Day Manager, Dinning Room & the Room Service Staff were very Helpful & knowledgeable, willing to accommodate our needs with Humor & a Smile.
All in All our stay seemed to be Appreciated & the Hotel Staff represented this Holiday Inn very well.
Many Thanks to Everyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

agosto 04, 2022

The bed is comfortable to sleep on and big enough for two people even someone who are over 220lb like me me. Moreover, the bathroom is clean and have all amenities you need. What I like the most is the hotel seperate cups in single bag.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

agosto 03, 2022

Hotel is great value for any reason needing to stay at the hotel or in the area. Stayed just for an extended weekend with a friend and we could not have had a better room or service. Just wish we didn’t have to pay extra for parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for a stopover before travelling

By

agosto 03, 2022

Great hotel - clean rooms and friendly service
Complimentary airport shuttle - but beware - the shuttle drivers do not assist with loading and unloading your heavy luggage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and relaxation

By

julho 30, 2022

club

After a stressful day of travel and a flight cancellation, I found myself in need of a place to stay near Toronto Airport. After booking a room online, I took a taxi to the hotel and was greeted at the door by staff who immediately jumped in to help me with my luggage. At the desk, I was greeted again and welcomed as a rewards member. The check in process was quick and easy and the staff at the desk helped me set up a plan to get to the airport the next morning for my rescheduled flight. I was helped to my room with my luggage and the staff made sure I had everything I needed to be able to rest and recharge before having to travel again. The next morning, the staff at the front desk walked me through another quick and efficient process to check out and helped me make my way to the shuttle pick up and I was on my way. Even though my trip to Toronto was brief and unplanned, the staff at this hotel made sure to make my experience positive and I plan to travel to Toronto again to actually get to experience the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

julho 28, 2022

club

The check in process was quick. Room was really nice & big and very clean. 2 minutes from Pearson airport on the hotel shuttle. Would definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to airport and good service

By

julho 27, 2022

This location is very convenient to YYZ. I was able to get a room very late at night for a reasonable price when I was recently stuck overnight at YYZ. Shuttle service to the hotel was very timely. The room was clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

julho 26, 2022

My one-night stay in the Holiday Inn International was very good. I got the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel in the evening. I was surprised by the proximity: we arrived at the hotel in 4 minutes! The only bad thing I could mention is that I missed the breakfast because my next flight was at 6am. Breakfast service should start earlier.

Leia mais
Ler menos