A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street

Toronto, ONTÁRIO

M5C2T9

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Toronto Downtown 111 Lombard Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 910 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

910avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    569
  • 4 Estrelas
    253
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Staff was not that greeting

By

setembro 10, 2022

When we checked in the man probably thought we were some teenagers with no money because he was just plain rude to us.
Don't even waste your time going to the gym it's a massive joke.
The check-out team was adorable and nice and the breakfast was really great.
The location is ideal and the room is very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable rooms and amenities

By

setembro 05, 2022

Comfortable beds, nice, clean bathroom with Dove shower products, breakfast choices were good, hotel was clean. Breakfast was very busy with lots of people lining up for food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and clean room

By

setembro 05, 2022

Check in very efficient and all staff were very polite and professional.. the room was clean and everything worked .... Underground parking clearance issues and a better job of ensuring the 6 ft 2 inch min clearance on signage and entry points

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 29, 2022

The check-in process was seamless. The hotel was clean. However, there was a bit of a wait for the elevator.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value hotel with excellent staff

By

agosto 28, 2022

As always the Holiday Inn never disappointed and t the staff even managed to exceed our expectations. We had a minor problem with a noisy aircon unit in our room which led to a broken sleep, the staff were so understanding at check out and they did everything possible to ensure we were happy before we left. 10 out of 10 to the staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and excellent staff

By

agosto 27, 2022

Mangesh was very helpful with providing all the information about the neighborhood. Room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location

By

agosto 24, 2022

Wasn't great for the price we pay. The amenities and service can be much better and the staff can be friendlier. My fronds staying at One King west had much pleasant experience almost at the same price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 20, 2022

Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. However, the breakfast area was packed by 8am, which made for an uncomfortable meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 18, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel was in a great area. Close to all amenities. We will definitely be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location! Great Stay!

By

agosto 16, 2022

platinumelite

This was a first time visit to Toronto. I admittedly was a little hesitant at first. Graffiti was on an outer wall, and vines on the building needed to be trimmed. I checked in at a busy time, but the front desk agents were still very courteous and friendly. The room was typical HI Express, shower pressure was great, bed was comfortable, room felt fresh and clean. I had a corner room and the view was amazing. This is an excellent and walk-friendly location. You will not need a car or Uber to go to any downtown location. I actually walked with luggage from Union Station to the hotel. I loved that a park was across the street. Food was typical HI Express but the attendant made sure that the food was plentiful. She could use another hand to help with keeping the eating areas clean. Also, the business center carpet, sofas and chairs definitely need to be deep cleaned or updated. All in all, this is a great location with clean rooms and exceptional customer service. We will definitely be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff made me feel safe and valued

By

agosto 13, 2022

I accidentally dialed 911 and the staff came to check on me! Made me feel safe. I just wish breakfast was later as I was not awake to enjoy it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and experience!

By

agosto 11, 2022

Loved my time at this hotel. Staff are always very attentive and efficient. Rooms are always perfect, the location is great. I always choose this location for my go to spot, and would highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos