A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street

Toronto, ONTÁRIO

M5C2T9

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Toronto Downtown 111 Lombard Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 940 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

940avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    592
  • 4 Estrelas
    259
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Visit to the City

By

novembro 30, 2022

Wonderful location, great customer service, comfortable rooms, feel safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

novembro 30, 2022

Was good, enjoyed the view and how close it was to the park and how close it was to the gas station.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, friendly, excellent location

By

novembro 29, 2022

We really like this hotel for its excellent value and convenient location. The staff are very friendly and provide excellent service. Breakfast is ok but recommend you get coffee elsewhere if you like good coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 27, 2022

Nice hotel in a great location; within walking distance to a variety of restaurants, entertainment and shopping. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice food selection for the complimentary breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and perfect location

By

novembro 26, 2022

The service at this hotel is always great, the beds are comfortable and the price is right! Excellent value for money.
I do wish the breakfast had more gluten free options. As a person with celiac disease there are only a few options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable pillows, Clean, Hospitality

By

novembro 23, 2022

The hotel room was very clean and cozy with a great view of the city. The customer service was really great, everyone was so friendly and helpful. The location was in walking distance to everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Weekend Stay

By

novembro 21, 2022

Clean room, great breakfast service, staff were very friendly and responded to requests promptly. Lots to do nearby, easy access to taxi, public transport, and Uber. Our only minor issue was the room was small for 4 people. There was only 1 chair in the room, it was difficult to relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You’ll Love it Here

By

novembro 20, 2022

I stayed here on November 9 for one night. My experience was great. The staff was friendly and courteous and went above and beyond by accommodating my request for early checkin. Both the checkin/checkout procedures were smooth and seamless.

My room here was very clean, affordable, great city view at night and comfortable.

You will not be disappointed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close walk to concert venue

By

novembro 17, 2022

All Toronto hotels are insanely expensive and this one was slightly cheaper but not by much. But a short 20 minute walk to our concert venue which was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

novembro 15, 2022

The bathroom was very clean, cleaning staff was very friendly. Room was very clean aswell. No weird smells. Continental breakfast was great and staff was excellent. Would recommend stay here as location is close to downtown and local attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet environment, cozy and warm

By

novembro 12, 2022

I really enjoyed the fact that this hotel is 20 minutes' walk from downtown Toronto main attractions as it offers proximity and quietness at the same time...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 30, 2022

Every encounter with hotel staff was professional, efficient and helpful. The hotel is convenient and ideal for my visit to Toronto. I did not have a car rental during my stay. Because of the hotel’s convenient location, I used a variety of transportation to get around Toronto: walking, mass transit and cars for hire.

Leia mais
Ler menos