A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Toronto Centre

225 Front Street West

Toronto, ONTÁRIO

M5V2X3

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Toronto Centre 225 Front Street West

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2722 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2722avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1930
  • 4 Estrelas
    500
  • 3 Estrelas
    162
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Excellent

By

setembro 18, 2022

The staff from the valets for parking, which is well worth using, check in, restaurant were all helpful and professional. We had a king superior room on a high floor which was clean and contemporary with views over the lake and Rogers Centre. Hot buffet breakfast was very good. Wish we had the time to stay longer. Recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Central location with great pricing

By

setembro 10, 2022

Great Price on a central location. Bed was confortable and staff offered great customer service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

setembro 07, 2022

Good place to stay, was able to go back n forth from the venue. Close to many Toronto landmarks and tourist areas. Welcoming to majority of convention attendees. Always clean and prompt with service when needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Delightful stay. Look forward to coming back

By

setembro 04, 2022

club

InterContinental Toronto Centre is close to the Rogers Center where the Toronto Blue Jays play. It is a very short walk to the stadium. The staff at the InterContinental exceeded my expectations every way. Room was fantastic. Very clean, with a well stocked mini bar.
After the Jays game we returned to the hotel at approximately 11:15pm on a Monday evening. Our only disappointment was that the lounge was closed already so we could not sit down for an evening night cap or a little snack.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

setembro 01, 2022

I really enjoyed the stay. Rochelle at the front desk was amazingly helpful, courteous and kind. From the valet to the staff on the club level I couldn’t have asked for better service. The room was very nice and the location is perfect for downtown activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay once again

By

agosto 31, 2022

This is our go to hotel when visiting Toronto twice to three times a year. Clean, affordable and location is great. Parking onsite is also an added bonus. Will most definitely be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great food and helpful staff

By

agosto 30, 2022

I stayed here 3 nights on business. The rooms were comfortable and kept clean. The conference I attended had many meals catered by the hotel, they were all very good. I really enjoyed the food, and a staff member even helped me get a slice of dessert after it had been taken away. I really appreciated the extra mile the staff went to help us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfortunate Service

By

agosto 29, 2022

I have stayed in this hotel for years and I would always recommend this hotel to my friends and family. However, my last experience has changed my opinion. I drove in from Ottawa for the weekend and as I was checking out, I was told there were items missing from the mini bar, which myself and my sister did not touch. The front desk staff continued to share that 2 items were missing and the accusation of things being stolen on my end. Which was not the case. I have never felt so uncomfortable and hurt by this service. I understand things happen but I don't like being accused for something that didn't take place. For that reason, I am very disappointment and will not be staying in this location again.

Thank you for the great memories,

Allison

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 28, 2022

Great place to stay, warm welcome, great service, perfect view, quiet, minutes from CN Tower, Ripleys Aquarium, Rogers Centre, close to Eaton's centre and Hockey Hall of Fame......overall great people!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 24, 2022

My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental in Toronto. The rooms were nice, centrally located and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

agosto 23, 2022

Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Members went out of their way to ensure the best stay possible and improve guest experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service a beautiful hotel

By

agosto 22, 2022

The staff at the hotel greeted us very nicely and we’re always around to help if we needed it. The hotel itself was kept immaculately clean and the cleaning staff was very nice! They even folded clothes I had forgot to put away.

Leia mais
Ler menos