A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway - Torrance

19800 S Vermont

Torrance, CALIFÓRNIA

90502

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Gateway - Torrance 19800 S Vermont

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1669 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1669avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1072
  • 4 Estrelas
    358
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    57

No water

By

outubro 02, 2022

Would have liked to use the Jacuzzi wasn't Abel to

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Safe, parking

By

setembro 29, 2022

It was a safe place for 4 women traveling, parking was available and safe. Hotel was clean, good customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Bathroom Experience

By

setembro 26, 2022

I had a nice experience at the Los Angeles Gateway Torrance Hotel. The bed was clean and comfortable. The shower was nice and hot. The staff did a fine job of getting me checked in. I recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place!

By

setembro 20, 2022

I loved it here. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Definitely coming back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located Hotel

By

setembro 20, 2022

Well located at business/industry area, not far away from good restaurants, malls and for sightseen.
Conference rooms with functional conveniences and Accessibility.
Food service at conference room was inferior, but at local restaurant café service & quality was better.
Service is good, personnel was gentile and helpful.
Installations are ok, but need renovation or more maintenance and cleanliness

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good times

By

setembro 18, 2022

Had a.great time. View was nice. Room w a s clean. Staff was personable. Literally everything was fantastic. Will be back. Didn't get the points that I was expecting but that is not the hotel or properties issue. Also very much enjoy the general store options and the free parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows

By

setembro 17, 2022

It was a decent size of room, beautiful and comfortable beds and pillows, bathroom very well organized, except no vent and that triggered me other than that , wonderful experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always stay here when in Torrance, CA

By

setembro 12, 2022

This is always a great place to stay. Staff is friendly and breakfast is super! Rooms are nice and I know nothing is perfect. I'm sure if I'd brought an issue with Shower drain and A/C noise to the staff's attention, it would have been addressed. I'm not so picky so I just shut off the A/C and endured the water in the tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Torrance Stay

By

setembro 11, 2022

Property is clean, well organized and convenient. I stay here quite often and it works out well for my travel business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

setembro 10, 2022

Check in was quick and easy, the room was comfortable and clean.

Zee greeted me with a warm welcome and made himself available for questions and concerns.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in issues

By

setembro 09, 2022

Room was not ready till 7 pm. No apologies or discounts offered by unhelpful staff. Have a disabled daughter that we had to stay in lobby from 2 pm. No IHG member recognition. No other courtesy offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing just more staff in restaurant

By

setembro 08, 2022

Amazing experience. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Probably pandemic issues, but restaurant was rough.
1 person working all day. Not able to do and feed everyone.
We ended up ordering door dash and making other arrangements for food.

Leia mais
Ler menos