A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Truth or Consequences

2201 F.G. Amin Street

Truth or Consequences, New Mexico

87901

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Truth or Consequences 2201 F.G. Amin Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 877 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

877avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    601
  • 4 Estrelas
    155
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Disappointing Inn

By

novembro 26, 2021

I don’t think I was given clean sheets so I ended up sleeping in my clothes. Shower was full of hair in the drain. Bed stands had not been cleaned off. Getting off the elevator, you were greeted with the intense smell of dirty diapers or dog manure. Worse Holiday Inn I’ve been in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop in road

By

novembro 24, 2021

If driving through it is a good place to stop. They let me bring my cat. Great choice if you have a pet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

novembro 13, 2021

club

Everything was great, from easy check in to a big breakfast. Thanks!

Leia mais
Ler menos

First experience

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

Comfortable bed clean room and good coffee maker. Disappointed in no hot breakfast due to a mechanical issue with the oven.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Little regard for Covid protocols

By

novembro 09, 2021

Good: Check in efficient. Room and property appeared clean. Room comfortable with HIE amenities we enjoy, especially Keurig coffee maker.
Bad: Employees unmasked and indifferent to guests. Every single hand sanitizer station throughout the property was empty and when front desk was advised there was a blank response, like so? Although not super busy at breakfast at 7:00 am, items were empty and not refilled during the time we ate. Attendant was off chatting with front desk.

If Covid isn’t an issue for you, then your stay will be unaffected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and bathroom

By

novembro 09, 2021

The room and bathroom were clean, and bed was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

the truth, since I have stayed there since the first week it opened

By

novembro 05, 2021

club

management since the day it opened has not shown the need to keep a confident staff on hand 24 hrs per day. keep a back up computer system when the primary system fails like it did for three days. House keeping should have one person on 2nd shift as well as maintenance available 24 hrs per day to fix needed repairs like leaky toilets or any other repairs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent one night stay during a road trip.

By

novembro 04, 2021

We stopped here for the night on our way to Arizona. The property was clean and in a convenient location with several restaurants nearby. We had our dog with us and this hotel was pet-friendly. Our room was large and comfortable, well maintained, and we were happy to see a walk in shower rather than a tub. The breakfast room was well-stocked and very good. This is the first place we have stayed since the beginning of Covid that offered more than grab

Leia mais
Ler menos

terrible stay

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

10 things wrong1)wi-fi out,2)tv initially not working,3)glass shards in room carpet,4)am breakfast foods unavailable,4)smelly back hallway,5)back door not working,6)needed keys to be reactivated several times,7)not enough staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

NM Vacation

By

outubro 27, 2021

Friendly Staff
Great Breakfast
Pointed out local attractions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

outubro 23, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast options. Tesla charging station is in hotel parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Slept great!

By

outubro 22, 2021

club

The room was spacious and clean. We weren’t greeted by the young clerk the way we would have liked but he was cordial enough and got the job done timely. We had called a month ahead to let them know we had pets and to request a 1st floor room because of an elderly mother but they still put us on 3rd floor. Breakfast was good but they could work on better coffee beverage. It was not palatable. Bathrooms were clean. The shower whistled but was hot and had a nice shower head. All in all a nice stay. Pets are welcome and the price was reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos