A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street

Tulsa, Oklahoma

74120

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Tulsa Downtown 310 East Archer Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 478 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

478avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    360
  • 4 Estrelas
    73
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Great location and great service.

By

agosto 02, 2022

Great location great staff easy to get in and out of. The hotel was clean very nice with a lot of amenities. It was near restaurants bars breweries the ball park in other amazing things to do in the downtown Tulsa area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice people

By

julho 31, 2022

Nice an clean room, everything was good. staff was in good spirits an helpful. we were just traveling threw an did not get there till late an left some what early, but it was all nice. If anything, a nicer food choice late at night would have been nice. Good for all to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight in Tulsa

By

julho 31, 2022

Excellent experience from booking(online) to checkout. The staff was very friendly and professional, valued us as guests. The motel was very clean. The room was very comfortable and conducive to a good nights rest. Check out was easy and simple. Great place to lay your head and will stay again when I visit Tulsa again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and great location

By

julho 08, 2022

Staff here was amazing and accommodating. We had a large group stay and they were able to satisfy every need and request we had. Mike was amazing as well. Great location in the heart of Greenwood. Will be staying here again soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos

It quite

By

julho 05, 2022

Able to relax get away from the daily stressors in life. I also loved the location in downtown Tulsa, Oklahoma It was close to trendy restaurants and bars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

julho 05, 2022

Great location next to the baseball field and wonderful local restaurants. I was only there for a few days for work but after staying here i wouldn't mind coming back just to visit the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff and restful stay

By

julho 04, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and kind. Breakfast was well prepared and on time, and the whole serving and eating area was spotless. The location was within walking distance of many excellent restaurants and other fun places to visit downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'm doing this in order to win IHG pounts

By

julho 03, 2022

The hotel is rather quiet, given its location, and it's very close to many restaurants and entertainment spots. It's also convenient to BOK Center, OSU, and even the University of Tulsa. They're very accepting of pets and have a small pet relief area behind the building. Housekeeping staff have been friendly but not always consistent in their work both times I've stayed here. The pool is decent. There's not much variety in the breakfast items, and any food cooked for dozens to hundreds of people in a short span of time is likely to be compromised in terms of taste, but the food isn't bad overall. The fitness center is small but functional. They didn't recognize me as a rewards member, so I cannot comment re whether this is common for the staff or if someone had an issue with me in particular; it was not a big deal overall, however, and I would consider staying again were I ever to be in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

junho 28, 2022

We stayed for a night out with friends, the location was convenient for all the events we attended. Staff and parking was great. The bed were very comfortable too...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

junho 16, 2022

Rooms were wonderful, desk host was very pleasant and super friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

The most amazing staff

By

junho 14, 2022

Kate, Emily, and Neicy were so accommodating and truly went above and beyond to make our stay as easy and comfortable as possible! They greeted us by name and helped us with extra linens/towels/food!! They MADE the stay!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

very efficient use of space

By

maio 31, 2022

This room was small but was designed in such a way to use each corner to the maximum. the available hooks and built in luggage space was my favorite. AC could have worked a bit better, and trays in the breakfast area would have been helpful since we ate in our room as we were prepared to head out quickly there after and i have small kids.

Leia mais
Ler menos