A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road

Union City, CALIFÓRNIA

94587

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Union City (San Jose) 31140 Alvarado Niles Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 852 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

852avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    549
  • 4 Estrelas
    214
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Great Stay

By

março 18, 2022

platinumelite

Great stay at the heart of everything—convenient location and accessible to all restaurants and shops.

Leia mais
Ler menos

5cities

By

dezembro 26, 2021

club

Quiet,clean friendly ,good location,easy access to highways and shopping

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noise

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Outside noise is very loud as surrounding this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Room but Noisy

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Overall, the room was updated, clean and decent. However, the street noise and voices coming from the next room were not so good. Very poor sound insulation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Very relaxing place/hotel. Everything was close by

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sink clog up

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

The staff are very nice, our room view is covered with tree, we never put the sign at the door, but still no one cleans the room. I assume that someone will clean the room. The sink in the bathroom is clog up. I love the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

My stay was relaxing and comfortable. My room was large for me, and it was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was okay, not many choices and the staff had to give you your food. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

novembro 08, 2021

El servicio al cliente es de primera. La recepcion es muy amable y servicial. El desayuno es muy rico y las habitaciones son muy limpias.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 20, 2021

The hotel met all my expectations, and then some. I would gladly recommend holiday Inn to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 18, 2021

We enjoyed our staycation here and will definitely return. The breakfast was delicious and a variety of choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

outubro 13, 2021

Bed was comfortable and quiet environment. The only problem I had was the fire alarm was too close to the bathroom and my hot shower triggered it .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service clean rooms great location

By

outubro 10, 2021

club

Excellent service clean rooms great location.
Front desk service was very kind courteous. Rooms were clean ACs worked perfectly location was the best because we were close to restaurants shopping and all the places that I needed to go. Was very center located parking was easy and the grounds were kept nice. Smoking area was easy to access. Ice machines were right outside our door and vending machines are readily available. Breakfast was served hot and was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos