A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan-Southwest

6100 Hwy 7

Vaughan, ONTÁRIO

L4H 0R2

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Vaughan-Southwest 6100 Hwy 7

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1144 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1144avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    789
  • 4 Estrelas
    255
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Good setup

By

agosto 04, 2022

All was great, good staff & close proximity to all restaurants & good internet connection to conduct meeting

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 03, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Late checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick night away for sons birthday

By

agosto 02, 2022

Decided to book a night for my sons birthday, he turned 5
Was a bumpy start- The front desk agent couldn't find my reservation despite showing her the confirmation email (i booked through the app).Only to further add to disappointment she said she couldn't honour the rate I booked and I ended up paying more than anticipated

My room was away from the elevator as requested but I think the hotel's location is not ideal for those who prefer things on the quiet side.. being so close to a major road you can hear all the traffic going by

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely recommended

By

julho 27, 2022

club

Very good hotel. We came here for a weekend trip to Toronto. The location is great as it is very close to some of the major highways. Many restaurants are nearby.
We got the 2 Queen Beds room. Very neat and clean. The room was properly stocked. Smooth check-in process. WiFi was good as well. Breakfast was included in our reservation but unfortunately, if you are vegan then there isn't any option for you except maybe fruits, black coffee etc. One may want to carry non-dairy milk with them in case they want.
The staff was good, in general. On the second day though, they restocked the towels only for two people. Maybe it wasn't communicated to the housekeeping staff. We asked the reception to get the extra towels which took quite some time. Otherwise, things were great.
Plenty of parking is available but if you come late at night, you might need to park a little far.
Definitely recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good quiet place

By

julho 27, 2022

Peaceful and clean. Soft carpet between my toes. Shower was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, best customer service

By

julho 25, 2022

The best experience ever!! I loved the bed. It was very comfortable. The customer service was exceptional. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and recommend that they join IHG membership for life!! Great place and great service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, Great stay!

By

julho 25, 2022

I stay in hotels on a weekly basis all around Ontario for work. Any time I’m close to this one, I stay here. The staff is very friendly, acknowledge you as an IHG member and go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms

By

julho 25, 2022

We stayed a couple of nights just to stay away from our open house, change things up a bit and give the kids a chance to swim in a pool. The breakfasts were great, although we'd prefer more fruit options (all the hot breakfast items had meat in them). The pool unfortunately was super cloudy and green looking, so we didn't get to go in at all during our 2 night stay, which was a bummer, given that's what the kids were looking forward to. The bed was comfy, the bathroom clean. The accessible shower was a bit problematic --- the whole bathroom gets very wet...!! Otherwise great shower, great water pressure. All in all, we had an enjoyable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable hotel room

By

julho 23, 2022

Hotel staff were great. Friendly service and clean hotel room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, super clean

By

julho 19, 2022

Guest room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast was great, price is a little high but what isn’t these days? Staff was very kind at every interaction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

julho 17, 2022

The price was right
The pool was great
The breakfast was super
I really enjoyed myself

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

julho 14, 2022

Great value with breakfast included. Only issues I had was a running toilet that was a little noisy at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos