A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive

Ventura, CALIFÓRNIA

93001

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 805 8569533

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ventura Harbor 1080 Navigator Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1691 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1691avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1024
  • 4 Estrelas
    337
  • 3 Estrelas
    136
  • 2 Estrelas
    116
  • 1 Estrelas
    78

Enjoyable stay!!

By

outubro 24, 2022

Staff were very welcoming! Room was comfortable and I had restful sleep each night! I loved the location, and felt safe taking morning and evening walks around the harbor, restaurants, and shops.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

outubro 18, 2022

This is probably the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. The room has been upgraded, and more rooms are currently being upgraded. The parking fee is very odd as the lot was 90% or more unused.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Made it right

By

setembro 21, 2022

Since I had an issue during my stay the company apologized and gave me compensation for the problem. So I won’t hesitate to stay at Holiday inn express again in the future. So I recommend anyone staying there in the future because any problems you have will be rightfully dealt with!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely area, great room

By

setembro 17, 2022

The property is located on the marina with close access to restaurants, shops and a nice walk. The room was great and comfortable, staff was very helpful, and entire stay was super accommodating. Breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nasty disgusting stay.

By

setembro 14, 2022

My experience was terrible. The lobby is beautiful but our room was old and dirty. Half of the hotel is remodeled but our room was on the non remodeled side. Need I say more?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

setembro 11, 2022

Great views. Good place to walk around and a lot of places to eat and shop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay for a Big Group

By

setembro 10, 2022

We reserved 2 rooms because we had such a large group. I was pleasantly surprised how large the room was. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Ventura.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

setembro 07, 2022

Great location and room. Had a great view on the balcony.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

setembro 02, 2022

We enjoyed our stay here for the weekend. Room are clean with nice view of the marina. Breakfast ends at 10am on the weekend which is a plus. Bed and pillow are comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

check in time

By

agosto 29, 2022

Our stay was ok. The only issue was my check in time. We arrived at the hotel @ 2:50 or 2:50 pm. We didn't get our room until past 3:50 pm which caused us to miss a reservation we had. This was my weekend anniversary and having to start it with issues like this kinda dampen the spirit. My wife noticed every little thing to complain about because of this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two different hotels

By

agosto 24, 2022

platinumelite

Half of the hotel has been remodeled and the other half looks like a B-movie from the 80's. We redeemed points and were assigned a room in the older portion. Dingy carpet, old fixtures, cover up paint peeling from the tub, exterior entrance, etc all show that this hotel does not live up to the consistency that Express hotels typically have. Needs a major investment to ever stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great view

By

agosto 20, 2022

Hotel was in a great location with awesome views of the harbor. Rooms are clean and quiet. I love the beds, they are so comfortable! Didn’t use the breakfast, but looked like they had a large selection.

Leia mais
Ler menos