A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wadsworth

231 Park Center Drive

Wadsworth, Ohio

44281

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Wadsworth 231 Park Center Drive
Distância do aeroporto

Akron/Canton Airport 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 950 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

950avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    709
  • 4 Estrelas
    144
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Great service and rooms

By

setembro 24, 2022

Friendly staff great comfortable rooms
Clean rooms and new bathrooms are clean and with better space
Restaurant next door has great food at reasonable prices with very good friendly service

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH GREAT STAFF

By

setembro 14, 2022

Excellent property with comfortable rooms and pleasant newly refreshed decor. Outstanding staff and exceptional housekeeping. Very convenient location with popular restaurant and banquet venue adjacent. Highly recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great employees

By

setembro 07, 2022

Great beds. Awesome rooms. Friendly staff. Great resteraunt next door with good food and drinks. Hotel was over all very clean, breakfast options were not great, and could not locate vending for beverages. All over enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly

By

agosto 19, 2022

Very clean and friendly staff. Beds were incredibly comfortable. Sofa bed was great. Breakfast was good but some more kid friendly choices like apple juice or vanilla yogurt would be great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good Experience

By

agosto 15, 2022

The property was under construction, and had check-in policies making it difficult for government travelers, but did a nice job otherwise. The lack of a dining room or pool facilities was inconvenient, but manageable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel our entire trip

By

agosto 09, 2022

club

We booked a night here at the last minute as we just needed a break from driving. It ended up being the best hotel all road trip. The renovations done create a clean, simplistic atmosphere in the rooms. Bed was very comfortable and we were able to get the needed sleep before getting back on the road again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hawk/Johnson wedding

By

julho 26, 2022

This hotel was super clean and had a great location, The staff were friendly and suggested locale area places, nice hot breakfast. comfy room w/ great bedding and pillows. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

julho 20, 2022

Front desk fella was great! The room was excellent and spacious. Very convenient to restaurants and the highway. The staff was kind and considerate and very helpful. Will recommend to my friends and family. We will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent night with great staff

By

julho 18, 2022

Very clean and well maintained property. Staff is smiling and professional.

Definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Updated rooms and nice breakfast

By

julho 13, 2022

The rooms have been recently updated and are very nice. There was plenty of lights and outlets throughout the room, so no issues being able to charge all of our devices. The breakfast area was nice and the food selection was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay, but could have been better

By

julho 04, 2022

When we arrived, we were told that the pool and workout center were unavailable. I thought the breakfast was ok, but not much selection. The lobby area was also warm and somewhat musty. The price was solid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pool was closed for renovations

By

julho 03, 2022

Pool was closed for renovations, but everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos