A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres-Intersecção de Watford

19 Bridle Path

Watford

WD17 1UE

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 1923 288600

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres-Intersecção de Watford 19 Bridle Path
Distância do aeroporto

Luton Airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1377 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1377avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    782
  • 4 Estrelas
    421
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Great service and relaxing

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for families visiting Harry potter

By

novembro 24, 2021

club

We had 1 night stay here to visit Harry Potter studio tour and a trip into London the next day. Ideal location.

Room was clean and comfortable for two adults and two children. The breakfast was good, the staff were very nice.

We parked at noon and managed to get a parking space no problem (we paid for two days of parking as wanted to go to London by train the next day)

We walked 5 mins to the nearest pub which was O’neil’s for lunch, it was nice and quiet on a Friday but it does get very busy if the football is on.

We then took the Harry Potter bus which is just outside O’neil’s for £3 each . The bus journey took 15 mins, but it was so busy we couldn’t fit on the bus and had to wait for the next one 20 mins later. So factor this into you timings.

We went to London the next day, 5 min walk from hotel and caught a West Midlands train direct to London which was only 30 mins. If you take the London transport trains it takes 50mins.

Great hotel great location for a good price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for Harry Potter visit

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

Stated a night , handy location, clean and quiet . Needed a parking space which is available for a modest £7

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Great hotel for a short stay to get in to London quickly from Watford - there’s a passage to the train station through the car park so it takes minutes.
Clean, welcoming and well presented - good standard and breakfast had lots of choice and was well stocked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

none

By

novembro 05, 2021

club

worst getaway no more to add as nothing to boast about

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness not as advertised

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Cleanliness was not up to the high standard as advertised all around the hotel. One of the “clean” towels in the bathroom was soiled! Did so to speak to the manager at the time of check out, the excuse given is we handle thousands of towels per day and to get the odd mouldy one. It certainly wasn’t mouldy.

Given we was a family pf 3, only 2 cups were in the room & only enough tea/coffee/sugar/milk for 1 drink.

We checked in late & was unable to park on site, the evening staff when Checking in was very helpful, she even came outside in the rain to direct us to the car park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More than Just a Hotel

By

outubro 31, 2021

Spent 3 nights recently at the Holiday Inn Express Watford Junction, the team are always welcoming and make you feel at home. The Rooms are very clean and bathrooms spotless as well as the correct amenities provided. The breakfasts we had always make choosing this hotel to stay really easy. Love the food. Looking forward to our next stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Difficult to find if travelling by train

By

outubro 23, 2021

club

Be warned, there is a holiday inn and holiday inn express in Watford. Not a problem if you are driving but if travelling by train, the Holiday inn express is more difficult to find. Both are in walking distance of station but in opposite directions.
Overall it was a good stay.
My only difficulty was breakfast. I happened to hit a busy time when loads of families arrived. As COVID case rates were rapidly rising at the time of my stay, I was extremely uncomfortable as families descended on the breakfast buffet. I made a quick retreat to my room with a takeaway coffee and muffin ( which was wrapped in plastic).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stacation

By

outubro 21, 2021

Great if your Coming by Train as the Station is literally next Door. If you are up from London it's Junction 5, down from up North, Junction 6/5. Comfortable, Good Choice of Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Well Stock Bar. Car Parking at current price of £7.00 per night but if Full you have to Park in back/spare car park which is the O'Neils Pub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big rooms and great breakfast

By

outubro 20, 2021

Overall a great stay. Booked three rooms and all were placed close to each other which was great. They were a great size, even with two double beds in each and service we received was excellent. We ate dinner in the restaurant and burgers were lovely. Breakfast was also fantastic and a big hit with teenage kids - plenty of selection and constantly refilled during the busy weekend. One thing to note - if travelling by car, call hotel in advance to understand parking situation as they were full when we arrived, but they offered an alternative and staff were very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely family stay for HP World

By

outubro 16, 2021

club

Lovely open spaced public area where we relaxed with the tv watching the football. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Parking could be an issue but we had a disabled badge so used the council one but be cautious if arriving late as the car park was very full! Literally on the doorstep of Watford train station so o would consider travelling by train to get there next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Location

By

outubro 07, 2021

club

Great location for travel to London. Definitely recommended for hotel and breakfast. Would stay again. Thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos