A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Cincinnati N - West Chester

5800 Muhlhauser Road

West Chester, Ohio

45069

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Cincinnati N - West Chester 5800 Muhlhauser Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1319 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1319avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    979
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Great Stay!

By

agosto 16, 2022

Headed to Kings Island and the location was perfect for our family!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A place to stay

By

agosto 14, 2022

The staff is awesome. Bar is nice. Housekeeping needs work but overall a decent hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Toilet

By

agosto 06, 2022

The toilet in the room I stayed was to low.
Not sure if all rooms have the same size, but please consider comfort height.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Folio

By

julho 22, 2022

To be fair this isn't an incitement of this particular hotel as all of them have the same issue.

Hotel was fine. Staff was great but for whatever reason IHG cannot seem to email a receipt. I stay at other hotels and I don't even have to ask, its automatic. With IHG, not only do I have to ask for the Folio to be emailed, I have to call once I return from the trip often several times before I can get a copy. Their web site has my stays listed but, for what ever reason, there is a note that says contact the hotel for receipt.
I call I ask for my receipt, yes sir we'll send it right away, two days later I'm calling again because it doesn't happen. I am a business traveler I have to provide receipts for my expenses so I can get refunded. I will not be staying at your hotels in the future if it can be helped.

I wonder if I said I'll get around to paying IHG when I feel like it, because that's how you are treating me, I wonder how long they would allow me to be a member. I can't get refunded for my expenses because you can't, or wont, send me a copy of the receipt. People this is what you do, customer service, and you're failing!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well maintained, clean hotel, great staff

By

julho 20, 2022

Arrived late, still had reservation on the desk, friendly staff and well lit parking, clean common areas, quiet elevators. Vending machines were not card friendly, but change only.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service and overall experience

By

julho 06, 2022

Upon check-in the gentleman at the front desk barely spoke, had a terrible attitude and didn't seem to be happy about being on the job. Didn't even say hello, just mumbled "YES". Upon entering my room, there was a left over pizza in the fridge, crumbs on the floor, the bedding hadn't been changed. Need I say more? I being these issues to his attention and he doesn't offer additional points, any type of food/drink concession, nothing. All he said was, "would you like another room?" WHAT???
I will never stay at this location EVER again. Hallways filled with dirty carpets, food bags by the elevator, main lobby dirty. Terrible. Never again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room and terrible customer service

By

julho 06, 2022

Upon check-in the gentleman at the front desk barely spoke, had a terrible attitude and didn't seem to be happy about being on the job. Didn't even say hello, just mumbled "YES". Upon entering my room, there was a left over pizza in the fridge, crumbs on the floor, the bedding hadn't been changed. Need I say more? I being these issues to his attention and he doesn't offer additional points, any type of food/drink concession, nothing. All he said was, "would you like another room?" WHAT???

I will never stay at this location EVER again. Hallways filled with dirty carpets, food bags by the elevator, main lobby dirty. Terrible. Never again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

junho 29, 2022

platinumelite

The room had not been cleaned very well at all. the floors were dirty and the sheets were stained. When this was brought up to the front desk they gave us new sheets. So we cleaned our own room. Check in was a disaster. We went down for breakfast at 9:30 and there was NOTHING left. they were not even bringing anything out. The day we were checking out the staff was banging on my door at 9:30. I was taking a work call and had the do not disturb sign out. but they were banging so loud. i went to answer it and they wanted to see if i was still there an if i had checked out. Most hotels have a list of who had checked out, not a door banger. I would not stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the price

By

junho 27, 2022

The hotel needed cleaned better & the staff did not care when I told them the pool area was dirty. Used to be a good value now the rooms are overpriced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Friendly staff!

By

junho 20, 2022

We showed up on a busy wedding weekend with multiple events, the staff was incredibly gracious and took care of everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All key staff rude

By

junho 20, 2022

Do not stay here. Powered eggs , rude managers and for being a newer hotel , rooms rough. Blinds oof tracks,bathroom doors off tracks etc and more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall service & cleanliness has gone downhill.

By

junho 14, 2022

Great location. However we have stayed here before & the service & cleanliness were bad this time. Front desk staff were good. The cost of "breakfast" with the room is not worth it. The service was terrible. Food ran out. Staffer for breakfast was rude. He complained to us that he was/is the only one & was offended we requested more food (that should have been there). Customer service will never be the same since the pandemic. Very disappointed with this stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos