A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown

294 Highway 36 East

West Long Branch, New Jersey

07764

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

West Long Branch - Eatontown 294 Highway 36 East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1269 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1269avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    703
  • 4 Estrelas
    259
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    112

Adequate at best

By

maio 27, 2022

I have stayed here numerous times over the last 10 years and this was my worst experience. The breakfast was cold and not up to expectations from previous visits. The staff was indifferent to my concerns

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

maio 24, 2022

Price was too expensive for one night, but location was Great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and Service

By

maio 22, 2022

I am Diamond Elite member w/IHG. Needless to say, that this was a very bad hotel experience if not the worst. The hotel is barely making sure you have a good experience with them.

1). No hot shower. Cold or very cold.
2). Tried calling front desk from the room and phone is out of commission.
3). I had the suite so got 1 TV in living room and 1 in Bedroom. However, there is only one remote for both and it was missing a battery cover.
4). Nobody at night sits by the front desk so you have to call them out and they take their sweet time to come up front.
5). Past 11pm front door access only with a key. The key scanner does not work so stood outside for awhile. Had to call the front desk so someone can come upfront and open the door for me. No other entries even respond to the key.
6). Complained to the person at front desk about shower and all she could say was, this is not my hotel I work at so can't really do to help much. Said the maintenance person will show up in an our and will let him know. Waited and checked, no one came in for their shift from maintenance.

This hotel can careless if you want to stay their or not. Don't waste your money. Stay somewhere else. I rather sleep in my car than stay at this property ever again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel, modern clean

By

maio 16, 2022

We stayed here for a weekend basketball tournament. Hotel conveniently located near food and the beach boardwalk as well as the basketball courts Clean modern comfortable beds, above average breakfast, well worth it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impressed with King Suite

By

maio 16, 2022

The room was very spacious. Had a small kitchen, living room, separate bedroom with 2 entrances into the bathroom. Would definitely choose this room again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

no hot water and low wifi speed

By

maio 02, 2022

platinumelite

no hot water for a shower. really low speed wifi that I cannot even open my work applications.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfy stay!

By

abril 26, 2022

A very reliable hotel for your stay. Clean rooms. Comfy beds and pillows. Great staff. Breakfast is fun and tasty. No guessing here. Consistently a great hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great stay!

By

abril 05, 2022

club

My recent one nigh stay at Holiday Inn Express in West Long Branch, NJ was fine. The hotel and room were very clean. The room, bedding, bath fixtures and furniture were in good condition. The continental breakfast was sufficient. The swimming pool was well maintained. The front desk receptionist was very welcoming. I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience at typically OK hotel

By

março 01, 2022

I have stayed here several times. Generally it is OK, but my last experience was very poor:
- Housekeeping had not completed the room turnover. Bed linens were not completely changed, there were used towels on the bathroom floor, trash was not emptied, used soap was in the dish by the sink, half roll of TP left, no coffee cups in the room. OK, not a big deal at first, seemed like an honest mistake.
- Guests in the room across the hall from me had major problems/fights/issues through the night. They slammed the doors and argued. Not the staff's fault, they called the police and it got better after a police visit.
- Housekeeping and maintenance staff let the doors slam every time they enter and exit a guest room. They need to be trained not to do this. Despite the other issues I listed, this is the worst part about the whole stay because it is easily preventable by common courtesy.
- Side door exit was next to my room door. It needs a slow-close mechanism since it slammed all day and night, even waking me up.
- I needed to print something in the business center but printer was not working. Staff didn't seem to care, just saying it wasn't working, not "we have someone coming to fix it." It's not that hard to deal with this if you call an IT professional.
- HVAC control is extremely annoying. I was in the room for the full day, and every hour or so it resets to 72 F. If the room was warmer, this causes the air conditioner to come on full blast in the WINTER! It is also impossible to make the room cooler at night. Constant fan did not work for much needed white noise due to loud hotel.
- Some of the staff gives off a vibe that they hate working there.
- Breakfast room did not have any fruit.

Because of these problems, I changed my reservation for the following week to another nearby hotel. I stay in the area frequently and this location has permanently lost my repeat business.

On the good side, they did upgrade me to a suite (I am a Spire member so it was theoretically required) and some of the staff was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad night

By

fevereiro 14, 2022

No hot water and could not control room temp. What else is there. I've stayed at this Hotel in the past with no issues so I came back. The Hotels been updated so it's clean and welcoming. When I spoke with the morning person she stated no one else complained about no hot water? Also the thermostat in the room would not adjust or turn off meaning I did not sleep well after 2am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eatontown review

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Wasn’t acknowledged as a Spire Ambassador Elite member upon arrival. Wasn’t offered points or care package upon arrival. Upgrade not offered or acknowledge. Had to complete full check in process, from my understanding as an Ambassador, key should automatically be given being I am an IHG premiere card holder as well.

Room key was deactivated after first day of check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Everything was great. Easy check in, even easier checkout. Hot breakfast and clean room. Very much recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos