A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd.

West Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA

90025

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

West Los Angeles-Santa Monica 11250 Santa Monica Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1134 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1134avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    700
  • 4 Estrelas
    268
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Great location off the 405

By

setembro 05, 2022

This was a very convenient location for us as it is halfway between the family we visited family in both the Pico/Robertson area and Santa Monica. Unfortunately, there wasn't much for me, a low carb vegetarian, for breakfast. The yogurt was not low sugar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Freeway Close’

By

agosto 29, 2022

Needed a local hotel to a dinner. Freeway close. Neighborhood sad. Facility a bit dated. Staff lovely

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel

By

agosto 26, 2022

The location is convenient.We didnt encounter any problems on checking in and out very fast.The room is clean, neat.Beddings are clean.The breakfast bar is excellent a lot of choices.The front desk at night and in the morning are awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room & stellar service

By

agosto 22, 2022

I stayed here for two nights. The check in was incredibly easy and the front desk provided us with water bottles for our stay (in the summer). The room was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was well lit and clean. Breakfast had tons of options too. We had a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel with comfortable rooms and good breakfast

By

agosto 21, 2022

Great hotel with attentive staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean and breakfast is delicious

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable. Excellent staff

By

agosto 16, 2022

This place was a great stay. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great, with plenty of options and staff on hand. Very clean everywhere. The staff was really on top of everything and taking care of guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst experience

By

agosto 07, 2022

Ive been a member with ihg for many years. This by far has been the worse experience. We were booked for 7 nights. Upon arrival we noticed hotel was off a highway with a boarded up gas station across the street. Hotel was surrounded by homeless people so much so that hotel doors were locked and staff only unlocked to let guests in. We felt very uncomfortable and uneasy. One elevator for entire hotel. Hotel was smelly with low ceilings. Needless to say we checked out first thing in the morning. One terrible night stay was expensive and overpriced . We rebooked with AC at a better price, better hotel, better value. Sadly Holiday Inn has lost out loyalty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

MY BEST STAY EVER

By

agosto 02, 2022

platinumelite

I cannot begin this review without mentioning Mya and Andy. These two welcomed me in the hotel with big smiles and a first impression is everything! Andy assisted me in that I had to change my room accommodations at check-in and there were no problems. Mya made my daughter feel extra welcome as well. throughout my stay I ran into them both and they were very pleasant. This location also uses a text messaging service which I thought to be amazing. I originally thought it was automated, but it's not.

The room was very spacious, clean, and had everything we need. The bathroom was bright, clean, and just the right amount of towels. I love the room service system which prevents people from coming in and out of your room. You get to "order" room cleaning.

The breakfast options were different everyday. If you don't like one thing, they'll have plenty others for you to choose from. Andy worked in this area too and was very welcoming to each and every guest!

Overall, I'd stay here simply because of the customer service... it was outstanding and I really felt like a proud IHG member. Even when I asked for an extended checkout, again not a problem.

If I had one recommendation, it would be to have a shuttle service from the airport. It could be a long shot, but hey you can always make great greater.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel experience.

By

julho 02, 2022

Hotel was in a great location (walking distance to Sawtelle restaurants). Checkin was quick and easy. My room was comfortable and clean, with good amenities. The hotel provided free and good breakfast - with a lot of varieties (hot and cold foods). I like the rooftop deck. Convenient parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

junho 20, 2022

Great place to stay hotel is clean beds are super comfy and room is great bathroom is nice and big breakfast is really yummy and fresh great customer service bathrooms have full size shampoo conditioner and body wash

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night while visiting friends

By

maio 06, 2022

We arrived late at the hotel (around midnight) without any issues. Not much time to enjoy what the hotel offered, it served our purpose well and everyone was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Courteous and friendly staff

By

abril 27, 2022

Clean facility, great staff and well managed. Comfortable bed and a wonderfully clean bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos