A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West Mifflin

3122 Lebanon Church Road

West Mifflin, PENSILVÂNIA

15122

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pittsburgh West Mifflin 3122 Lebanon Church Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 729 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

729avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    447
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Awesome staff, beautifully remodeled interior.

By

abril 27, 2022

The inside was just remodeled and looks great! Very clean. The front desk staff was always friendly and accommodating. Jelly and Cord were my favorites and made my stay fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

dezembro 18, 2021

I spent two nights in West Mifflin on business. The hotel was exactly as expected. No surprises (that’s good)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid good experience

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

Solid good experience, Arrived late afternoon to very welcoming staff, the place was wide open design very clean, they put me in the lower levels with good street access and parking access, I’d like to have a little more variety and breakfast especially a waffle maker but overall great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Comfortable room.

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Great place. Will stay again the next time I'm in the Pittsburgh area. Usually stay at Springhill but this HI is better!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience!

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

The room was clean, the staff was very nice! Breakfast was very good as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yes

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Very nice will be back staying i area for about 3 months for work done here awhile

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good to be home

By

novembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

Having grown up in the area I visit several times a year and find that this hotel rivals any I have stayed in throughout the country. It’s exceptionally clean, quiet and always friendly and just happens to be perfectly located for my visits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

This property is bright and renovated, close to lots of restaurants and stores. The staff was really great, from front desk to breakfast. Room has plenty of amenities such as hair dryer, iron, microwave and refrigerator. I'd stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Stay

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

This hotel appeared to be a relatively new facility and was exceptionally clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. I asked for a handicap room and found it quite acceptable for my sister who is recovering from a stroke. Our room was located across the hall from the elevator and we were never disturbed by the elevator traffic or noise. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will use it the next time I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for proximity to Pittsburgh

By

novembro 23, 2021

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, safe environment and nice breakfast. Close to shopping and center city. I've stayed here several times and they never disappoint. I would recommend it and I will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was truly satisfied with my stay at the hotel

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

the stay was excellent. I would recommend the hotel family and friends. I just wish they had a pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This will be our go to hotel

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean. This will be our hotel from now on whenever we come to Pittsburgh.

Leia mais
Ler menos