A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction

121 Ballardvale Drive

White River Junction, Vermont

05001

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

White River Junction 121 Ballardvale Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1435 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1435avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    989
  • 4 Estrelas
    266
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Underground parking

By

janeiro 06, 2022

Winter in VT can be cold and snowy. Loved having underground parking.
Check in process was slow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A place to stay.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. Nice staff. Met my expectations. Just wished the thermostat worked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and rate

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel, very roomy would stay again. We were traveling for a week throughout New England, staying at several hotels, this hotel was my husband’s favorite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Girls road trip and adventure

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Its was a very relaxing , slept well, I definitely will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Stayed 1 overnight with my daughter .great customer service, beds very comfortable. Quiet at night. Temperature of room was a bit hot even though thermostat was low. Tv was ok but hard to find channels without a functioning guide. Shower was a bit outdated but clean. Great experience and great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Great Stay!

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

My daughters were swimming at a 3-day meet at the Upper Valley Aquatic Center. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay for the weekend. The suite was spacious, the beds were SO comfortable, and the UVAC was a 3 minute drive from the hotel. My daughters were able to get a great night's sleep on the pullout couch in the living areaand my husband and I could watch tv or read in the bedroom without keeping them up. Because of COVID we could not spectate in person at the meet, but we were able to watch the live stream from the hotel. It was so cozy to relax in the soft and roomy beds and watch our daughters swim on the screen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful! They answered all of my questions and were very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Underground parking, breakfast included. Great rom bed comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Idéal pour faire une pause en route vers New York

By

novembro 28, 2021

Tranquille et accueillant, les lits sont particulièrement confortables et le personnel est dévoué à la satisfaction des clients

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, amazing breakfast!

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Great location, free parking and delicious hot breakfast. The room is nice but it needs some updates to match the hotel facilities that are very nice, charming and cozy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and awesome breakfast!

By

novembro 24, 2021

Nice stay at this Holiday Inn. Roberta did an awesome job on breakfast preparation and service! She was constantly checking if we needed anything else and made our stay very enjoyable! Staff was very friendly overall and room was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Mini Vacation

By

novembro 21, 2021

Our room was ready when we arrived. We were able to go upstairs to unpack for our visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos