A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wiesbaden

Abraham-Lincoln-Strasse 1

Wiesbaden

65189

Germany

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Wiesbaden Abraham-Lincoln-Strasse 1
Distância do aeroporto

Frankfurt Airport 15.53 MI/ 25 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 241 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

241avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    166
  • 4 Estrelas
    59
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Friendly and clean

By

junho 15, 2022

The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. Any questions or issues that i had they were quick to address to my satisfaction. The room and bathroom were very clean. the only thimg that i think they could improve is get bigger towles.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 12, 2022

Really friendly, welcoming and helpful staff,
I very much enjoyed the stay and would be more than pleased to stay again. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not to IHG Standards

By

junho 08, 2022

platinumelite

This was the furthest from any Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. The hotel staff did not greet me as a Platinum member, nor did they offer upgrade, or the choice of bonus points or drinks. I mentioned this to the front desk twice and I still have not received my bonus points.

The "included" breakfast had no hot offering whatsoever and we were actually charged for it.

the only Holiday Inn thing about this location was the sign on the building and the decor of the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, staff, and very peaceful and quiet.

By

maio 18, 2022

The staff was great and very respectful. I was very impressed that all of the members know multiple languages. Most of the local stores and restaurants are within walking distance.

They need a laundry room and a gym.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and sheets

By

maio 16, 2022

The sheets had stains on them along with the pillows cases.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

março 17, 2022

We had a wonderful stay at this property. The staff was courteous [spoke English] and the rooms were clean and quiet...very restful. The breakfast was great with various cheeses, breads, yogurt, and sliced meats. The instant coffee in the room was not the best but the breakfast room coffee machine was awesome! Also, some parking is available in the street if you catch it just right...saves you some money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant homely stay Value for money

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Clean property, nice ambience, comfortable room, friendly behavior of hotel staffs and decent breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Very nice, new and excellent maintained hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The heat in our room didn't work and once we let them know they were quick to check it out for us and immediately moved us to a new room. They offered to move our bags for us as well. Breakfast was very nice with a good variety. I highly recommend they place and will return if we are back in the area again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gute Adresse

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Liegt Verkehrsgünstig und ich fühlte mich gut aufgehoben

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr sauber

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Wir waren 4 persone (2 Erwachsene 2 Kimder) haben nur eine Nacht übernachtet und war alles super das Zimmer ist zwar klein aber für kurze Aufenthalte perfekt, Reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, und sehr saubere Zimmer. Das Personal war sehr nett, hilfsbereit und auch Kinderfreundlich. Bei unserem Check out haben meine Kinder Schokolade bekommen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr gutes Preis leistungsverhältnis

By

novembro 20, 2021

Gerne wieder! Super zuvorkommendes Personal sehr sauberes und ruhiges Hotel. Hier kann man sich wohlfühlen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wie viele andere neuere Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

novembro 16, 2021

Die Einrichtung ist identisch mit einigen anderen Hotels der gleichen Kette die in den letzten Jahren vielerorts eröffnet wurden. Besonders gefreut hatten wir uns über die zwei Flaschen Wasser im Zimmer, eine einfacher, aber sehr hilfreicher Service, wenn man auf längerer Reise ist. Die anderen Holiday Inn Express, die wir in letzter Zeit (und auch am folgenden Tag an einem anderem Ort) besuchten, boten dies leider nicht.

Leia mais
Ler menos