A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort

200 English Garden Way

Williamsburg, VIRGÍNIA

23188

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 757 9411540

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Williamsburg Resort 200 English Garden Way

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 590 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

590avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    399
  • 4 Estrelas
    122
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Peaceful stay

By

maio 08, 2024

The resort was very nice. The grounds were well manicured, it was very peaceful at the time that I was there, which is what I like, I didn’t have a chance to use most of the amenities that were there just went to the gym, one time and walk around the complex, But the gym was nice. The pool area was nice to putting area was nice. Maybe the next time when I come back through, I’ll utilize it, but I recommend the place from what I see that our family would have a great time there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

maio 07, 2024

we would definitely stay here again wonderful place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay, they will however...

By

maio 02, 2024

Nice property, nice rooms, however they will ask you to attend timeshare presentation even if you book through IHG.com. also bowling, put put, arcade, restaurant not open Wednesday and Thursday, website does not tell you that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary Trip

By

maio 02, 2024

For our 22nd anniversary we chose Williamsburg, VA for historical reasons but absolutely loved the area. All sorts of flowering trees and lush woods made for pretty drives between Williamsburg & Yorktown. We are IHG members and chose this property based on location but were pleasantly surprised at the grounds and family activities available. The “room” was actually a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with a balcony looking out over the woods. I relaxed sipping coffee and watching the birds and squirrels play. I would come again with family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only one night

By

abril 24, 2024

It was perfect, they had every thing i need for a birthday dinner. Walmart is 4 minutes away so everything is at your finger tips. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

abril 19, 2024

I have no suggestions. We enjoyed our stay! Location, food, staff, cleanliness, rooms, pool, all were great! Kids age 7 and 10 enjoyed their stay, too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

abril 19, 2024

The food/bar closes at 15:00 on a Saturday if anyone was wondering.

Nice rooms though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun place to stay!

By

abril 13, 2024

Very spacious rooms and we loved the extra amenities. Having separate living and bedroom was great for traveling with our small children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do Not Travel Here!

By

abril 11, 2024

We were not informed that all the amenities would be closed during the entire duration of our stay till we checked in. Our room had multiple broken appliances and the tub was leaking water with a towel on the floor to soak it up when we checked in. Our child fell while we were there and requested a band aid at the front desk. The front desk person had a line and we asked another staff member across the lobby. Their response was to yell across the lobby for the front desk to assist and walked away. Save you money and stay somewhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Space for Family Getaway

By

abril 10, 2024

Our family of 4 shared a 2-bedroom apartment, it was incredibly spacious and very clean. The two full bathrooms, both with jetted tubs was a pleasant surprise! There was also a beautiful balacony with a scenic view. We stayed from Monday-Thursday and most amenities were not available, including the cafe, mini golf, and bowling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Found the rooms dated but okay value

By

abril 07, 2024

Good location for the area and close to everything a traveler might need. Property has nice amenities for summer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

abril 06, 2024

The 2 bedroom queen villa I was put in was very dissapointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos