A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington North - Brandywine

300 Rocky Run Parkway

Wilmington, Delaware

19803

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 302 4797900

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Wilmington North - Brandywine 300 Rocky Run Parkway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 224 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

224avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    140
  • 4 Estrelas
    49
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Very nice experience

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Nice soft sheets too. I lost an earring sometime overnight, and didn’t realize it until after we had checked out. Someone from the housekeeping staff took the time to look in the room and found it. It was waiting for us at the front desk. It means so much because these are a family heirloom. Thank you for an enjoyable stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

College pick up

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Great restaurant locations and near to highways. Easy access to shopping and fas stations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Excellent service great stay friendly staff! Would recommend to friends and family. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

We liked the location the room was nice and bed was comfortable overall everything was great we didn’t have breakfast. The staff was very helpful friendly and professional

Leia mais
Ler menos

Longwood Garden trip

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Ice machine located in middle of hallway on all floors..very noisy.
Bathroom floor in room 317 needs a good scrubbing.
Breakfast food not very fresh. Not typical of IHG breakfast. No pastries. Juice machine out of order. Nobody at front desk when we were eating breakfast or when we left. We ate what was left of breakfast. No sandwiiches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Staff - Clean Rooms - Great breakfast

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Amazing Staff - Clean Rooms - Great breakfast

In future, prefer to make reservation through hotel itself, NOT reservation place who seemed more concerned to sell me ING points, than get my room request correctly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Spot For Work and Leisure

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to Concord Pike and I-95. Rooms are well designed for work and for relaxing. We loved the easy access to the Concord Pike, and we loved the easy walk to restaurants and pubs just across the parking lot. Great sports bar across the lot for quaffing a few local brews and watching a game. Holiday Inn Express, however, needs to work on their coffee. There is a Starbucks down the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable bed

By

novembro 28, 2021

Great place to stay , very quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

horrible experience

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

had a problem staff didn't care mad a joke about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible customer service

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

The worst experience I have ever had trying to check in to a hotel where I had a reservation. We did not stay. Will never go near a Holiday Inn ever again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel, helpful staff.

By

novembro 10, 2021

Seems to have been renovated recently. Easy access to everything nearby. Hopefully when COVID restrictions lighten they'll be able to offer more variety for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic stay

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

After a very unpleasant experience at another hotel in the area , this hotel was a much needed place to rest. It was clean, rooms are bright, beds were very comfortable and the staff very helpful. Well worth the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos