A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Winchester

1135 Millwood Pike

And Rt 50

Winchester, VIRGÍNIA

22602

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 540 6678323

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Winchester 1135 Millwood Pike And Rt 50

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 622 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

622avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    434
  • 4 Estrelas
    112
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Long term gem

By

agosto 05, 2022

Great place—friendly staff and spacious suite. We stayed there almost a month waiting to close on our new home and the 1 bedroom suite met our needs with kitchen & pull out couch. Would recommend for long term stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confort

By

julho 01, 2022

I was happy and wil lbe back soon ,staff was very nice and helpfull

The grill are is real nice and our crew uses it alot

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff was great

By

julho 01, 2022

All was great. I was able to sleep like a baby. I would recommend this hotel to any of my family members and friends. I must say the staff was very friendly and helpful with all my needs. Thank you to the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

junho 24, 2022

I had a long stay at this hotel and what I loved most was how professional and friendly the staff were to me,being away from home for work can be stressful but the staff and hotel made me feel comfortable and helped me whenever I had a question.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

junho 06, 2022

The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was so comfortable. I had an amazing night's rest. I definitely will use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

março 15, 2022

club

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Room was ready and very clean.
Bed comfortable. Had a good night’s sleep.
One of the best pet friendly places I have stayed.
Highly recommend. I will stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super staff make this a great place to stay

By

março 12, 2022

club

I can't remember the last time the check in staff at a hotel was so personable. My King size suite was everything you could ever want. My spacious room included a full size refrigerator, dishwasher & separate bedroom. Very dog friendly hotel & I loved the magnets they gave us to indicate that for our doors.

My only complaint was the lack of area to exercise the dogs & the numerous previous guests that did not clean up after their large animals. That is unforgivably rude & gives good pet owners a bad name. The hotel had bags & a trash can right there!

We will definitely book here again for our next dog event. Well done Winchester Candlewood Suites. It encourages me to try this chain more in other cities of my travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dog Poop

By

dezembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

I needed to stay while traveling. My room smelled of dog feces as if it had not been properly cleaned. Staff was barely present. Not at all up to the standards normal to an IHG property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and great location

By

dezembro 16, 2021

The room was well appointed and very comfortable. Convenient location just minutes from the mall and Old Town Winchester. It's a pet-friendly hotel with a nice pet area. It also has a nice outdoor shelter complete with a grill for use. Parking can get a bit congested, so vehicles with trailers will have a difficult time parking here. They have a checkout cabinet complete with games, movies, and any other kitchenette appliance you may need to borrow. Overall a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe, comfortable extended stay

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the Winchester, VA location for 2 months and really enjoyed my stay. I found the hotel to be safe, quiet and very comfortable. I enjoyed a suite with a full kitchen, a very comfortable king sized bed and extra amenities such as an exercise room and free laundry. Also, the price was right!! Definitely recommend and I will be back!! Thank you very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great stay

By

novembro 26, 2021

Candlewood suites is a very reasonable priced hotel for their accommodations. It's close to town with plenty of restaurants nearby. My bed was comfortable, TV is a decent size and they had great wifi for gaming. Their fitness center has 3 cardio machines, bike treadmill and elliptical, freeweights up to 50lbs and a cable full body workout machine. Staff is very friendly. Beware of overpriced food and snacks downstairs though. $8 bigaz burgers $4 Reese cups and $3 cheap bottle water are some examples. Overall good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service and clean facilities

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Friendly service and clean facilities. Easy check in/out.

Leia mais
Ler menos