Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Candlewood Suites Winchester

1135 Millwood Pike

And Rt 50

Winchester, Virginia

22602

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Winchester 1135 Millwood Pike And Rt 50

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 522 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

522avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    372
  • 4 Estrelas
    98
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Amazing Room and Staff

By

novembro 17, 2020

We enjoy the Pet friendly atmosphere and the Great Customer Service ! Our room was beautiful. Well see you again soon Candlewoods of Winchester, VA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay for work with a pet

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

The staff here was super friendly and helpful and I was able to have a safe place for me and my pet while staying in the area for work. When I needed to extend my stay a few days the staff were all very helpful and transparent on the new costs and making sure I was accommodated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great comfortabe bed. Clean room. Great location

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Great staff. Clean hotel. Reasonable rate for puppy charges.

Leia mais
Ler menos

move experience

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

stayed here while waiting to close on our house, spent 33 days with the fine folks here, the staff are great folks, I loved how they made me feel comfortable and how they accepted us. while not everything was perfect with the place, dirty washers and dryers and such, if the staff were notified they took action and made things right. I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

novembro 09, 2020

It was a great location and the room was clean I would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty okay stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

The Holiday Inn down the road was booked out so this was the next closest place off of I-81 in Winchester VA. The Check-in was good, looked to be following COVID protocols though there were several guests who smoked in front without masks - not really a huge deal unless you want to make it one.

The staff was very nice, however, the cleanliness of the rooms left much to be desired. While surfaces were wiped down and vacuumed - the rugs had a sticky feeling and some of group got hives or something on their bare feet and the kids with us got it from crawling on the ground. Likely our room had not been steam cleaned in some time. There was also a lot of residue from the cheap cleaning materials used in the bathroom.

Not a disaster, but not great. The beds were comfortable and everything else was fine, so take that for what it's worth. This place does not have a restaurant unlike the Holiday Inn which makes it more of a hassle to get good food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extended Stay at Candlewood Suites

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, clean rooms, and great rate for someone trying to relocate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 22, 2020

This was a great room with a kitchenette to make your own meals and breakfast since they do not offer breakfast. Very comfortable bed, clean and roomy. Shower could use a little more pressure and more settings. Would recommend to all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a great value for your money . CLEAN , COMFORTABLE BEDS !!!! Exterior clean as well . Traveled with my dog and it was easy to find a place for her to relieve herself that was not littered with other dogs business . That’s important to us . Nice all the way around .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location. Noise from the steet is load.

By

outubro 12, 2020

Nice hotel, i missed a pool. The bbq are is small. Felt I required more space for recreation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms with views

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

Great place and dog friendly. Convenient. In room kitchen complete with dish washer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lacking basic amenities

By

outubro 08, 2020

A basic long term room with an ample size refrigerator and older noisy microwave. The bathtub leaked too bad to soak in. There was no coffee or paper towels/napkins available for in the room and I had to purchase them at the local store. I was told these items had been on backorder since COVID started. The location was easy to access from the interstate, but stores and restaurants were inconvenient to get to, better to stop at a previous exit and shop there.

Leia mais
Ler menos