A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street

Windsor Locks, Connecticut

06096

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bradley Airport 600 Spring Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1389 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1389avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    999
  • 4 Estrelas
    258
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Recent Stay

By

maio 18, 2022

Enjoy weekend away with family attending local events. Had a good breakfast to start day. Children enjoy the pool. Rom was spacious and accommodates larger family. Is affordable and would return again when attending events in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location, modern rooms.

By

maio 17, 2022

I had a three night stay at this location. The room was typical of a recently remodeled Holiday Inn Express. I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Great Room Great Breakfast

By

maio 09, 2022

Great Service, Sam was able to help me check in earlier then planned. I just had to come back 2 hours later, which were o.k. we got to do some stuff.
Great Room, Big, open and very clean.
Great Breakfast, what can you say, I am use to their breakfast, but here, the pancakes were bigger. For this day, they had 2 options on omelette, onions and peppers or cheese, both were good. They had other stuff too, cereal, sausage, looked like gray and biscuits.
Very close to the airport about .3 miles away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and convenient

By

maio 08, 2022

Good, clean and convenient hotel. Shuttle service to BDL runs frequently. Friendly desk staff. Bathroom shower could use some updating. Overall a good place to stay when flying out of BDL on an early morning flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient No thrill option

By

maio 07, 2022

I have stayed many times at this hotel for business. It is quite convenient to the airport. The hotel is a no-thrills option that is an upgrade from many US Holiday Inns, but it seems to be in decline compared to previous years. Maybe this is due to COVID, but one might think this would have been a good time to do deep cleaning and updating. Safe place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 07, 2022

Checked in late, no issues great stay and very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never staying here again!

By

maio 03, 2022

Horrible experience!!!! I will never come back to this hotel. My experience was supposed to be relaxing and it was not. I wasn’t even welcomed as a IHG member when I came in and it was just horrible. I don’t recommend this place. Very upsetting!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

maio 01, 2022

Great place to stay but front staff was not pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'll be back!

By

abril 28, 2022

Facility is on-par with other HIE properties, in that, it is consistent. Missed the breakfast due to a personal issue, but I will be going back. HVAC was very good. TV was very large and had a remote that allowed me to change the input (computer). Not all properties have this capability. Wired internet was a plus. The bed was a bit soft for my taste, but I slept okay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, but pool needs work

By

abril 26, 2022

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. Room was clean, good heating system, decent "free" breakfast. My only criticism is the condition of the pool on a Sunday afternoon.. On Friday, it seemed fine, but It had obviously not been cleaned over the weekend and, frankly, I would not have "jumped in" if I had realized that it needed a good vacuuming and chlorine adjustment. On the other hand, the room was very clean, no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Saved the trip...again!

By

abril 01, 2022

platinumelite

Originally booked a different IHG hotel nearby. Checked out after a horrible first night. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and once again were not disappointed. The staff was welcoming and helpful in every way. We will stay here again on future trips.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast needs work

By

março 09, 2022

club

They need more variety and the coffee is awful. A keurig machine downstairs would be a welcome addition.

Leia mais
Ler menos