A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks Bradley Arpt

149 Ella Grasso Turnpike

Windsor Locks, Connecticut

06096

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Windsor Locks Bradley Arpt 149 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Distância do aeroporto

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 916 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

916avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    594
  • 4 Estrelas
    191
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Excellent staff

By

maio 20, 2022

Great value and convenient to airport with shuttle. Overall appearance could use "sprucing up". Hot coffee was always available with very courteous and helpful staff. There were a few essentials missing in the bathroom and the exercise room had no towels, cups and some of the exercise equipment was in need of maintenance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

maio 03, 2022

Very nice and clean the staff was friendly over all satisfied

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible quality

By

abril 20, 2022

club

The front desk was nice but when we got to our room the ice machine didn’t work they said to wait 15 mins we did and it still didn’t work. The bed was way smaller then a queen bed and it was not comfortable
Our tv didn’t work and they said all the tvs were like that
And our sink in the bathroom wouldn’t shut off we had to twist and turn until it turned off
The room above is there must of been a child because they were running or making loud Noise all night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

abril 05, 2022

club

I called Candlewood Suites at 10 PM to reserve a room for that night when the weather was too awful for me to drive and pick up a friend from the airport. Alford not only helped with the reservation but also picked up my friend at 12:30 AM to get her to the hotel safely. Alford and the person who answered the phone went above and beyond to help me help my friend. Many thanks to your team!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated, but comfortable enough

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Rudimentary 1990s style room. Bed comfortable, though linens thin and cheap. No up-to-date outlets for USB cables, not enough plugs.

Clean and air quality very good. Quiet enough, given the airport runway was right nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best customer service

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Took my wife on a small get away for her birthday, we found so much to do and Uber was so easy to get within minutes. Ran into a couple small problem with my room I told the staff about the issues, their reaction and response was so amazing. I have over 167 nights in ihg this year and I have to say I have never had this type of customer service. I really hope moving forward more locations give me this type of service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

My state was great definitely will go back again I use a Candlewood Suites in California and also in Connecticut

Leia mais
Ler menos

Night stop after long travels

By

novembro 27, 2021

Delivered all we wanted - a good night’s sleep at the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poorly equipped kitchen

By

novembro 26, 2021

I was very dissatisfied with the overall poorly equipped kitchen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

run away

By

novembro 17, 2021

Terrible hotel. Smoking is allowed, and even though I was in a non-smoking room cigarette smoke poured in through the bathroom vent. No elite recognition. Rude front desk staff. I will never stay at another Candlewood Suites property thanks to this interaction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks for the smiles

By

novembro 02, 2021

Michelle turned a dreary day into great stay. Eileen finished the stay and started our day off great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Early Departure

By

outubro 31, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed the night before an early departure and couldn’t have been more happy. My room was very clean and the front desk person was great. I took an early morning shuttle to the airport which was on time and very convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos