A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Windsor

71 Alma Road

Windsor

SL4 3HD

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 1753 857541

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Windsor 71 Alma Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1421 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1421avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    867
  • 4 Estrelas
    375
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Limited breakfast choice & poor sound proofing

By

novembro 25, 2022

Hotel staff are quietly friendly and happy to help.

Bar area is small but well stocked, with comfy sofas nearby to enjoy a nice chat and drink.

The Noise in the corridors and from the road could be clearly heard from my room and impacted my ability to sleep soundly. Having said that the bed was comfortable and the room was nice and warm. The shower cubicle was a good size and hot water was not a problem.

There was no room service which meant that breakfast was enjoyed in the restaurant and the food quality was good but choice is a little limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

novembro 19, 2022

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff were professional and friendly, room was very good, breakfast was very good. Location was within walking distance to see the changing of the guard at Windsor Castle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable rooms

By

novembro 10, 2022

Great location for our visit to Windsor a plus having parking with the hotel. Walking distance to town& Castle another plus with this hotel. Staff very nice& friendly. All in all enjoyed the hotel& Windsor will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our No Sleep Stay

By

novembro 10, 2022

club

We stayed at Windsor on 5th Nov. The room was nice, as the afternoon got later the room became chilly ( Room No 311). We tried to.put the heating on with no joy. Went to reception and the guy apologised and said there were no maintenance on site so gave us a portable heater which did the job. Went to bed and it was raining heavily. Somehow the guttering above our window must be faulty because the rain dripped vonsrantly all.night onto the window sill... NOT happy.. Checked out Sunday... the lady didn't ask if we had a good stay... I mentioned about the heating and the lack of sleep because of guttering... I jonestly don't think she believed me... she just said sorry for any inconvenience. Mot Hsppy customers
Regards Dave Jenkins

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Break With Family.

By

novembro 06, 2022

This was a short break to visit Windsor Castle. Yhe propety is very near to the Town an Castle.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service, great location and clean and comfortable.

By

novembro 05, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Windsor. It was great location for accessing both Legoland and Windsor itself. The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. Breakfast was good but I would recommend going into Windsor itself for an evening meal. Great there is onsite parking and staff gave us alternative options of the car park was full.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, poor comfort

By

outubro 31, 2022

First of all the positive: great location

Sadly, there are a few things that offset this advantage.

No status recognition (Diamond) at check in and I had to ask for my amenity. After checking in I did receive a standard print out for status members.

Our first room was simply not clean. The curtain was off the rail, the windows were dirty and there was mould in the corners. To top it all off there was what appeared to be a drop of blood in the bedside table.

We lodged a complaint, together with photos, but have yet to receive a reaction which is also unacceptable.

Please also note that double beds are tiny (I didn’t measure but would estimate 140cm)

We requested, and received, a change of rooms to a twin which solved most of our problems. However the room was not serviced leaving us without (instant) coffee and fresh towels.

It should also be specified that there is no ironing board, iron nor safe

All in all a disappointment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff ,great location staff

By

outubro 26, 2022

We stayed for two nights for half term.A budget hotel in a great location.The staff were helpful and accommodating.The housekeeping staff were lovely too .
We had bar food and drinks ,our only issue was the background music which was the same as being put on hold on the phone !!! It was so bad !!!
The rooms were clean with quality bedding and towels .
Breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express ,staff very accommodating providing individual requests .
Windsor Castle is a must lots to see.
I definitely would stay again the main issue is the car park which is only 27 spaces we arrived at night and it was full .I think Holiday Inn Express could help customers by providing more detailed information on alternative car parks available on their site as it’s difficult when it’s a first visit to the area.
Thank you for a nice stay !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff and comfortable beds.

By

outubro 23, 2022

The reception staff were very helpful and friendly, particularly Sabin. I will definitely stay againnwhen we go to Windsor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming with a professional approach and a smile.

By

outubro 23, 2022

After a very long day and after flight delays and rent a car issues, it was very nice to be welcomed and processed to our room with the least fuss. Night staff so helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, friendly hotel

By

outubro 08, 2022

We’ve visited this hotel several times due to its excellent location. The staff were super friendly and helpful and were always asking if we were enjoying our stay or if we needed anything. They work long hours but are always extremely helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another comfortable stay at Holiday Express

By

outubro 08, 2022

Another comfortable stay at Holiday Express Windsor. A bright and airy building with good design and access for all. The room was as expected, clean and comfortable. The welcome was good, and acknowledged my Gold elite status. The dining and bar area was good, both our evening meal and breakfast were excellent. We will be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos