A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd.

Woburn, Massachusetts

01801

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston - Woburn 15 Middlesex Canal Park Rd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2016 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2016avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1390
  • 4 Estrelas
    382
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Good service, clean, comfortable beds

By

outubro 02, 2022

The hotel room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the customer service was excellent. The restaurant was great and the food was very food. The staff was extremely polite, considerate and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

outubro 01, 2022

I made the mistake of staying with another hotel chain the night prior to my arrival at Crowne Plaza. The other place was so bad, I wasn’t comfortable staying another night.
I canceled with them and went back to IHG. SOOOO GLAD I DID!
Friendly, professional staff, clean safe rooms, accessible (for my elderly mother). I would recommend highly and plan to return.
My only suggestions are:
Noon check out and grab bars IN shower for safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Getaway

By

setembro 28, 2022

I can't recommend the Crown Plaza enough! The staff was extremely attentive and courteous, their amenities were always up to date with what the latest trends are, and the experience was incredible. I will definitely be coming back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfactory Hotel

By

setembro 28, 2022

The hotel is nice compared to other IHG hotels like Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Room Facility

By

setembro 28, 2022

As per earlier feedback, while the basic essentials (bed, room space, furniture) proved adequate, the overall shortcomings of the room facility meant we did not benefit from or experience the comfortable stay expected. We suggest that Hotel takes note of our observations and addresses them as they are all simple fixes that require relatively little effort and attention to detail, however will prove of considerable value to future guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

setembro 27, 2022

We stayed for two nights while visiting friends near Salem. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Room was spacious, pillows were comfy. Pool was small and no hot tub, but my daughter enjoyed herself which is all that mattered! They have a sports bar restaurant which serves breakfast buffet in the morning. The buffet is NOT complimentary. The food looked good, but I felt it wasn't worth the $16/pp. Overall a nice comfy stay and friendly staff. I would stay there again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel.. bring your pillow.

By

setembro 27, 2022

Nice hotel, clean, nice staff, pool. Pillows are big and hard. Not enough staff in restaurant/bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gets the job done

By

setembro 25, 2022

Most of the amenities you’d find in a hotel can be found here besides the microwave. Make sure to check all the outlets before you make yourself comfortable because not many of them work. Bring you own blanket if you get cold easily because their blankets are thin. Other than that, a standard hotel room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Visit

By

setembro 23, 2022

Amanda was awesome! She did everything correct with the exception of recognizing me a s preferred member

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 21, 2022

Friendly at check in. Bed was comfortable and it was very quiet. Room was clean, aside from the bathroom needed soap and there was some foundation make up on the door frame. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Every thing was great

By

setembro 20, 2022

enjoyed my sta! this is too long og a review. you need to make this shorter and more people will participate. I have nothing more to say but it wont let me submit what i have until i fill in enough words. No good with this pressure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

setembro 19, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Leia mais
Ler menos