A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodland Hills

22617 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CALIFÓRNIA

91364

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Woodland Hills 22617 Ventura Blvd.
Distância do aeroporto

Burbank Airport 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1012 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1012avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    540
  • 4 Estrelas
    261
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Owner was very nice and willing to listen

By

maio 13, 2022

We informed the owner of our issues and he was really very nice and apologized for the issues we experienced. Bathrooms were not replenished with new hand towels after the used ones were removed, k cups were were not replenished and there was an empty beer bottle under the bed, only found after I checked under it when we were leaving. We were there 5 days. He explained the staffing issues he has had and I know getting employees in the service industry is a challenge these days. The food on Sat ran out with an hour to go but then Sun - Wed was much better. Overall the room itself was good, the bed was comfortable. Owner said he would compensate me with enough points for a free night so that will be nice once it gets processed. Overall the stay was fine issues were not huge deal, but expect better as I usually stay at these hotels when traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Woodland Hills CA

By

maio 10, 2022

The hotel was dirty the AC was dirty I have pictures of the wipes that it was cleaned with, bedding had stains on the pillow cases, sheets and bed spread, toilet hand was broken off, the door hinge screws was pulled out of the door the security lock was broken on the bottom hinge. I checked out the next day and went to another hotel. I have never had a problem with Holliday Inns before this was one of my worst stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and free parking

By

maio 09, 2022

I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of this property. The lobby and a cigarette smell to it. The second floor hallways smelled horrific, like chemicals and urine. And the bathroom in the suite was not up to the standards I expected from an IHG hotel. The king bed in the two room suite was very uncomfortable. It’s right next to the freeway and there are restaurants within walking distance but I was very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

AK

By

maio 05, 2022

Good location, good room, not working coffee maker with dusty top, really lousy breakfast with even limited choices missing. I would request a refund for a breakfast like this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice

By

janeiro 20, 2022

Rooms are very clean and comfy front desk staff is amazing parking sucks but that's California for you. Breakfast had good selection the house cleaning crew is very respectful they don't just barge in and demand you leave on day of checkout. I will definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst breakfast ever(using covid restrictions as an excuse)

By

janeiro 02, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent location and free covered garage parking. But the management squanders all those advantages by poor service and do-not-care attitude. The room did not have any towels or bath soaps or shampoos when we checked in late at night(They had plenty of time to stock up during the day!). A trip to the front desk was necessary to get all those. The worst is the breakfast. Under the covid restrictions, they ration out one pack of cereal. one pack of orange juice, one pack of milk, and one old packaged pancake. I have been taking a week long road trip through California this week, and every other hotel chains had better breakfast. Even far cheaper ones. Avoid if you can until the management changes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

LAX stop

By

dezembro 13, 2021

An average hotel with a microscopic pool that would only be useable in the early morning if you were desperate to get wet. Overall expensive for what was on offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Experience Ever!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

In all of my travels and stays with IHG and Inter-Continental, this property was by far the worst I have ever experienced. The Room was filthy, the sheets were stained, We asked for housekeeping to vacuum and change sheets while we were out and this was not done. Upon arriving home all of my family came down with colds and cold symptoms due to the in room air conditioners, not being cleaned which we discovered the next day upon inspection.
I cannot, and will not recommend this property to anyone I know. If not for my history and prior stays with some incredible properties, I would move my business to another hotel firm.
This property is a stain on the name of IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy check in

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Everything was great, parking, room, check in, check out, not so noisy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exelente

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Me encantó el servicio al cliente las atenciones, cuando les pedimos lago rápido no lo daban, las house mujeres de limpieza siempre nos arreglaban el cuarto, el desayuno tenía las medidas correspondientes y variava el desayuno.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pésimo desayuno

By

novembro 26, 2021

El desayuno muy precario no había manzanas ni naranjas, el omelette estaba pésimo y la actitud del encargada muy poco atenta

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, great staff,

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

We enjoyed our very large and clean room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would not book through their corporate office though. We were promised a handicap shower (which they had) but booked into a handicap bath We could not use. The staff tried to switch our room for us but the shower rooms were full. Staff gave me their business card that we can use to book through the hotel itself. Which we will use to stay there again. The breakfast was Covid protocol but there were eggs, sausage, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, yogurt and fruit offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos