Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Columbus - Worthington

115 Hutchinson Ave

Worthington, Ohio

43235

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Columbus - Worthington 115 Hutchinson Ave

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
57%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,5

baseado em 44 avaliações
57%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

44avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    18
  • 4 Estrelas
    6
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Quick overnight stop

By

dezembro 23, 2020

Room was clean, spacious, quiet and had everything we needed. No stopper in the tub, which we needed but plugged it up with a washcloth and it did the trick. Short stay but tested well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Turned out alright

By

dezembro 16, 2020

club

I passed the entrance initially because the pictures on the website did not match the location. It was misleading and I was disappointed by that.
The staff was nice, it was quiet and I slept well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great atmosphere.

By

novembro 28, 2020

I randomly stamped on this hotel and I had a good experience. I wish I could stay longer. Anyways ppl differ in opinions and taste, so go for it nothing to lose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for Families

By

novembro 21, 2020

I alwys look for a Staybridge when traveling with family. Traveling with 2 boys and 2 girls and me and the significant other. The 2 room suite is perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and there was so much space and 2 full baths and a kitchen and we were happy to get a good night's rest. I miss it already!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stop

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are laid out beautifully and are very clean. The bed was amazing. I love that the rooms have the courtyard with pool and barbecue area between that and the main office.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Needed some time to get away and just relax and staybridge gave just that

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and Great rest.

By

outubro 20, 2020

The service was great from the lady at the front desk to the manager of house keeping. They are very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and neat and was really nice to relax and rest. And I was really impressed with the amount of people staying at the hotel and the halls and rooms above and beside us it was very very quiet. That’s great and I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stop over

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

The room was perfect. It was modern and spotless. Note was left on the bed from the housekeeper who sanitized it. It was a great touch. The bed was extra comfy. Loved my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I love the set up of the room, privacy is great. Bed is extremely comfortable and clean. Bathroom is clean but could use some updates. The overall safety and cleanliness will bring me back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best experience

By

outubro 13, 2020

We stayed in this hotel with a wedding party. We requested the studio and not a suite for the more affordable rate (which was also outside the wedding block discount). Didn’t receive a confirmation email within 24 hours, called back the next day to get the confirmation email and still did not receive a confirmation email to confirm our cheaper rate for the studio (not suite and not in the wedding block). Finally got the email three days prior to checking in. My mistake for not clicking on “more details about your room” to see that we were mistakenly placed in a suite rather than a studio and ended up having to pay more.

Despite that hiccup, lots of cosmetic updates need to be done. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was a smoke free room.

For covid purposes, I think guests would like to see more hand sanitizing stations, more mask wearing signage, and/or sealed stickers on hotel room doors indicating the room has been cleaned and sanitized.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was Good and peaceful

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Had the 2 bed suite. The beds were very comforable I miss it already. Hotel was clean, room was clean but I had no shampoo, shower gel, or conditioner in one of the bathrooms. No issue since
I brought my own anyway. There was another little problem that I called the desk about and it was handled quickly. I thought the hotel was closer to where we had to go so that was the bummer part. Other than that I liked it.

Leia mais
Ler menos