A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Newport News/Yorktown

329 Commonwealth Drive

Yorktown, VIRGÍNIA

23693

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 757 9521120

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Newport News/Yorktown 329 Commonwealth Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 542 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

542avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    330
  • 4 Estrelas
    107
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Comfortable Bed

By

abril 19, 2024

Hotel was excellent other than the fact no one was at the front desk when I arrived and someone had already been waiting 15 minutes before I came

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sad sad situation

By

abril 17, 2024

No hot water in room. Toilet did not flush without using a hairpin to hold it. No MOD so nothing fixed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

abril 03, 2024

Staff charged my card the morning of check in for the full amount and I did not check in. This was not a pre paid room. I was told to bring my used towels and wash cloths from the third floor to the desk and that was the rules of this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great manager and housekeeping.

By

março 30, 2024

Nice location. Hotel manager was great to work with and was flexible to accommodate me. I had a few noisy neighbors throughout out my stay, but the staff went out of their way to solve the problem. Plenty of parking and an overall great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed customer

By

março 28, 2024

This was my first time staying at one of these establishments, and it will be my last.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phenomenal beds couches and desk seating area for doing any type of paperwork

By

março 09, 2024

Overall, I was very pleased.I mean, I'm absolutely floored by phenomenal.That place was thank you for allowing me to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Historic Triangle trip

By

março 09, 2024

An excellent stay for our first night in Virginia and great proximity to Yorktown!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Rate Clean Rooms

By

março 06, 2024

Great place to stay for a few days. Clean rooms and spacious to work from.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel room good, bathtub meh

By

fevereiro 26, 2024

The hotel and room were nice. The bathtub and shower were the issue. The shower head was spraying water from the threaded seam and the tub had a repair in it that did not look professionally done. Those are my only complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, pleasant stay.

By

fevereiro 26, 2024

Everything was in order and clean, the beds were almost to high off the ground. It was slightly difficult to get on and off for shorter people. Minor issue with direct TV not having a fast response time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Bad but Could’ve Been Better

By

fevereiro 09, 2024

Having stayed at this location for over three months there were a lot of things that were done right or met the bar for a stay. But there is absolutely room for improvement at this location. One thing I wasn’t a fan of was the smell of smoke either pot and/or cigarettes. I feel as though if I’m in a smoke free room and I smell it coming in the vents- that is a fail. Especially with all the families here it is so disrespectful to other guests and if the staff could police this better it would improve the experience for many. I appreciated the dog waste bag stations in the back of the hotel, for walking my dog it made it convenient for clean up. Although I can see a lot of guests aren’t as kind and don’t an up clean up after their pets. I noticed staff park in the one diamond elite parking spot and that just doesn’t make sense to me. I feel like the parking spots could be bigger as everyone getting their luggage and belongings the cars are very close and I’m sure there’s been some dings out there. For long term stay guests like myself there should be more attention to toiletries and bath towels. There was a friendly young man working the front desk and I’m grateful his kindness made up for some less than cordial staff one in particular who I found sleeping in the lobby on occasion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

janeiro 12, 2024

Everyone that we encountered during our extended stay was nice and helpful. We stayed because there was a small fire at our house, so we were displaced while repairs were completed. It was nice to have this experience during such a stressful time.

Leia mais
Ler menos