Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

@[

92805

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Расстояние от аэропорта

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 882 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

882отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    566
  • 4 Звезды
    190
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Affordable Available and Local

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

I would have loved my stay of 5 days at this hotel if I was not rudely explained the deposit. The first two days I had booked 3rd party. I was charged a high deposit each day. The 3rd day I had booked thru their website and the front desk again tried to charge me AGAIN a deposit. I had explaind their website stated there was no deposit but the woman at the front desk told me that it would read there was no room deposit if she were not to take the additional funds. I told her to cancel my reservation and that I wanted to speak to a manager. After going back to my room to pack she called me and said she would waive the deposit just this once if I did not speak to her manager. Needless to say I am still waiting for the two deposits to be returned to me and its been almost a week already.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

марта 19, 2020

It's a very comfortable hotel, excellent for a multi day stay! Smart idea to being food to cook instead of eating out every night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed Trip

By

марта 17, 2020

club

The room wasn’t accessible as reserved when booked. Housekeeping was lacking. Two days I had to call to get the room cleaned, and then they only made the bed, put new towels and emptied the garbage. No cleaning the bathroom or wiping tables and no cleaning the floor. The room had to be changed 3 times to finally get what was reserved. They should charge $10-$15 more and have housekeeping clean the entire room each day. That would of made the trip much nicer and I would always book this hotel. Just taking out garbage, making bed and new towels wasn’t enough. Also housekeepers don’t do anything asked. They tell you yes and nothing gets done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and super nice

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I felt it was really nice and the only nitpick is the elevator was slow. Lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Wonderful stay in a comfortable, quiet one-bedroom suite with kitchenette. Close enough to walk to Disney parks. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy on and off the interstate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel room

By

марта 05, 2020

club

I always choose Candle Wood- Anaheim hotel- every time I come to California for vacation and work! So convenient and reliable. The rooms are very comfortable/ clean that’s what I like about this hotel, will always recommend to all my friends and family!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy access to Disneyland

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Great to take a family. Full kitchen and large room. Comfy beds and pillows. This has a large bathroom with soap, shampoo and conditioner dispenser.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

review

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

i had a decent time at a good hotel. i would likely stay there again if i’m in anaheim or going to a hockey game

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

марта 01, 2020

club

A friend recommended the Candlwood and I was not disappointed! Walking distance to Disneyland, area dining, and shopping. I would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay at Candlewood, Would Recommend to Anyone!

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Out of all the hotels in the area, this is a fantastic choice out of all the options. The price for the stay was fantastic, room was in good shape and the hotel was in decent distance from the parks. GREAT option if you’re in the area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and clean

By

февраля 29, 2020

This was our third time staying here. We love having a kitchen in our room - the beds are comfortable, it’s clean, bathrooms are spacious and the staff is very nice. The price is right!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Went from 3 stars to 0 stars

By

февраля 28, 2020

platinumelite

So I wrote a review and noted a few items that were off from past stays at this hotel. One of the items was that the deposit went from $50 to $100, which seems excessive. I checked that I would be ok with someone from the hotel contacting me regarding my concerns. Here's what the the MANAGER Take wrote:

Ms. Diaz,

I'm sorry you feel this way. In actuality, the deposit we charge is substantially lower than most hotels in the Disneyland area. Example, the property next door charges $250, the property across the street does the same. We have to authorize the card because if we don't, many guests do not have that as available funds on their debit or credit card account and when we go to charge for the damages or stolen items, they don't have it available and their card declines. This is more relevant in our market because it's a touristy area. We have had damages and items stolen with the inability to get the full amount back because we only authorized $50. $50 does not cover TV stolen, a hole in the door, etc. A $100 deposit doesn't either but surely that's better than the $50. I think most would understand why we have to do this if you saw how much the property has to ensure in terms of theft and damage. If you go rent a car, they authorize $150 or more for similar reasons. To avoid these types of deposits, I recommend staying outside of the Disneyland area.

Sincerely,
TAE CHUNG
General Manager
--------------------
All I can say is, WOW! They apparently only care about the money, not the other laundry list of issues I mentioned. I wrote back and told him that I felt his response was not okay and that he didn't address any of the other items I mentioned. I received no response back.

So... New review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию