Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

@[

92805

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Расстояние от аэропорта

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1133 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1133отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    721
  • 4 Звезды
    237
  • 3 Звезды
    99
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    45

VERY COZY

By

августа 08, 2022

This was my little sisters first time going to Disneyland. It was a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean and very close to our desired vacation area. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When the parking garage would get full, there is complimentary vale, which is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One day stay for Disney

By

августа 03, 2022

I’m going to stay again at this hotel for my next Disney trip and I that all elevators works through the garage and I like the friendly staff checking in and checking out so friendly. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family just because of the staff thank you and stay friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well kept and great staff

By

августа 01, 2022

The stay at this suite was nice and quite and cozy. The only thing that’s I wished it had was breakfast. In addition to this the valet was nice but kinda risky because he parked in the security parking. And we were informed we almost got our car towed luckily we did not. Overall good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price great location great room

By

июля 27, 2022

This room was located just blocks from Disney. It took us about 10 minutes to walk there. We had good free coffee in the morning. The room was above our expectations and we will be staying here again next month when we return

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Accommodating staff and clean rooms

By

июля 25, 2022

I booked a room lasted minute at the front desk and the staff were extremely patient and accommodating to ensure I had somewhere to stay for the week. Everyone was friendly during the process and made sure my needs were met.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was very friendly and nice. Room was very clean

By

июля 18, 2022

I will stay at his hotel on my next visit. Very nice property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Generally a good experience

By

июля 17, 2022

Not one that often happens, this perticular stay was less that excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location near Disney

By

июля 17, 2022

Proximity to Disney is a plus. Room was clean. Nice and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We enjoyed staying at Candlewood Anaheim

By

июля 12, 2022

The hotel staff is very good and they tried everything that they could to make our stay great. We appreciate them

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Favorite Anaheim Hotel

By

июля 10, 2022

Have stayed in many of the hotels in the Disney Park area over the last 10 years. Few compare to Candlewood Suites. The facilities are excellent with so many options available. Cannot fault the venue in anyway. Room size, cleanliness, beds, bathroom, kitchenette and quiet. All just fantastic and that also includes the staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disneyland Trip

By

июля 09, 2022

While we were searching for hotels near Disneyland, we came across many. However when we saw the prices many of the hotels were too expensive. When we saw the prices and amenities Candlewood offered we were pleasantly surprised so we booked two rooms. Our room came with a mini kitchen so we could cook if we chose too. What I really enjoyed was the full sized fridge so we could store food and snacks for our trip. Another perk that the candlewood had was the proximity to the ART transportation stops, we used it a lot during our stay. The parking garage in the hotel is also very secure, they have a security watching the vehicles 24/7. We enjoyed our stay and will be choosing it in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect hotel for Disneyland trip

By

июля 03, 2022

My family stayed in one of the suites while spending time in Anaheim to visit Disneyland. Everything from checking in to parking car and settling into our rooms was so simple. Every staff member we encountered was so friendly and helpful. The walk to Disneyland was easy and took less than 20 minutes. So much better than being stuck in traffic The pool was the perfect size for my 8 year old niece.
Highly recommend staying at Candlewood for a family vacation to Disneyland

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию