Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

avid hotel Richmond North - Ashland

10261 Washington Highway

Glen Allen, Virginia

@[

23059

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Richmond North - Ashland 10261 Washington Highway
Расстояние от аэропорта

Richmond International Airport 21 MI/ 33.8 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 379 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

379отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    271
  • 4 Звезды
    64
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Very neat and decent

By

января 25, 2023

The hotel is clean, decent and nice location. The staff are well trained within good courtesy. The exit are well located. The coffee making at reception was fantastic and provided 24/7. Free drinking water at reception was also a fantastic idea.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay 1/16-1/18

By

января 22, 2023

The rating that I gave speaks for itself.

I would be amiss if I didn’t call out two of your awesome associates. Each week as we return to your hotel, I’m greeted with a cheery “Welcome Back” from Portsia ,and each morning as we leave , there is Terrance with a big smile and a Good Morning, have a great day.

I hope this chain realizes that they have two GREAT ambassadors for their brand.
Mike and Robin LaBar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for quick convenient night stay

By

января 15, 2023

Great place to spend a night. Shower’s designed for tall men. Breakfast lacking don’t plan on saving money by eating breakfast here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

января 08, 2023

My wife and I travel to the Richmond area for work, three or four days a week.

We are both semi retired, so our lodging accommodations are very important to us, I have always been a member and looked for IHG. Brand where possible.

AVID…. Found this location almost a year ago. We love it! Friendly staff, new and updated rooms, Quiet, extremely comfortable beds. The rooms we get are always Clean.

When we return after a days work we are always greeted by name and a smile. I cannot recommend AVID enough.
Mike LaBar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Guest Services

By

января 04, 2023

The lobby was very clean, I was greeted with enthusiasm and a warm smile! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, had a great nights sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel

By

января 04, 2023

We love this property and use every time we travel down 95. Amazing hotel and highly recommended

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Hotel, Great Customer Service; But Poor Breakfast

By

января 03, 2023

We loved this hotel from the moment that we arrived; very clean, new, very attentive staff, etc. However, we did not enjoy the "Grab and Go Breakfast" setup as compared to other IHG hotels. You had to wait in line to brew your coffee, which in the end was quite weak and didn't taste as good as the coffee offered at Holiday Inn Express. it seemed that so many options were loaded with carbs/sugars......i.e. all oatmeal options were loaded with sugar; no plain oatmeal available. The cereal was pre-packaged in small portions, but the milk was only available from a carafe......so somewhat defeats the "Grab and Go" concept. By having the bagels individually wrapped by the staff, they were dried out when went to toast/eat. Much prefer the HIE Breakfast setup over Avid's "Grab and Go"...........

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Efficiency Room

By

января 01, 2023

Except that the weather caused the hotel pipes to burst in their laundry room,and the internet went down for the entire stay, it's your standard efficiency hotel. With free adequate breakfast it is a good choice for travel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stopover heading south

By

декабря 25, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent hotel stay and staff (especially night guy-Jewell?). Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

декабря 19, 2022

Great room and clean. Service and people were really nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avid review

By

декабря 18, 2022

My business takes me to the Richmond market ,where my company has multiple locations. I found this location simply by accident and have never been disappointed.
After my first stay, I’m always welcomed by name, and the thanked for being a member.
Your staff at the desk are always smiling and accommodating.
I have always found my room to be impeccably clean, week after week no matter which room I’m given.
As long as my work keeps me in he Richmond area, you will have me as a guest. Mike LaBar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful staff, ez check in, comfortable stay

By

декабря 10, 2022

Needed a quick stop while traveling with my family from New York to Florida. Easy to book through my IHG account and I was surprised with the accommodations. Checked in after midnight since my one year old was getting cranky like his mother, so for my safety I stopped because we still had a couple hundred miles to drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию