Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

avid hotel Richmond North - Ashland

10261 Washington Highway

Glen Allen, Virginia

@[

23059

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Richmond North - Ashland 10261 Washington Highway
Расстояние от аэропорта

Richmond International Airport 21 MI/ 33.8 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 488 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

488отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    343
  • 4 Звезды
    86
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great value for the money

By

апреля 22, 2024

We enjoyed staying at this hotel because it was conveniently located, it was clean, and the price was great. The room size is smaller, more like a European hotel room, but it was comfortable for a one-night stay. There's a pool and gym, neither of which we visited. You need to drive to good food options as there are no sidewalks. The breakfast was all about convenience/grab-and-go. We found the common areas to be low-key and relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exquisite

By

апреля 21, 2024

Transmission blew up leaving Kings Dominion. Staff was extremely accommodating and understanding. Told us we could stay as long as we needed after check out time while we waited on the tow truck. Breakfast was nice. Loved having water/hot tea/ coffee/ hot chocolate available 23/7. Would stay again in a heartbeat! Room was spacious along with bathroom. Dove products in the bathroom. Just a great overall stay especially given our situation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay and Value for money

By

апреля 21, 2024

staff is diligent and accomodative. coffee and water taps are very useful. great location and nearby to all restaurants. Highway is closeby and centrally located, 20mins to the university and room is comfortable with enough storage

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy

By

апреля 18, 2024

club

The hotel was great. Checked in at the front desk with ease, the front desk staff explained everything perfectly. A little bit after 10, the room above us started making tons of noise (stomping, running from wall to wall, rolling in the chair across the floor, yelling). The signs say 10pm quiet time is strictly enforced. I waited about 10 mins to see if it would cease before calling the front desk. They assured me it would be taken care of. 25 minutes later, it is still going on. At this point it is 10:45 and I have a 6 year old needing to sleep due to being up early the next morning. I call the front desk back and their resolution was for me to change rooms. So at 10:45, I had to pack up our room and change rooms. Nothing done about the noise above us and the “strictly enforced” policy that is listed several places throughout the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid choice - updated and comfortable

By

апреля 16, 2024

If you like technology and a comfortable bed this is a great choice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Hotel

By

апреля 16, 2024

Clean Quiet Hotel close to many restaurants ……….,.,,………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………::……….:/./………/…..5.8..8(..8(.(&.&(.&(.(&.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.8(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&(.&5.5&.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

апреля 16, 2024

Great stay but was very unhappy rewards was not recognized or offered military rate w

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and pleasant

By

апреля 13, 2024

It’s right off the highway with food and fuel choices all around. The hotel is super clean and the staff incredibly pleasant and helpful. This was our second stay and we wouldn’t hesitate to stay again and to recommend it highly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean buy smelly bathroom

By

апреля 13, 2024

Overall the hotel was just okay. Breakfast wasn't great, bathroom smelled like sewer and no microwave in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Richmond visit

By

апреля 11, 2024

The hotel and staff were great. There was a strong smell of marijuana in the room only which lingered the entire visit. No smell in the hallway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

апреля 10, 2024

club

Modern, clean, efficient

No issues to complain about, and I love to criticize.

If your just looking for a good place to crash for the night this place fits the bill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

апреля 09, 2024

We had a great experience at this hotel. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite (I think his name was Jesse), he always had a warm welcome when we were leaving or coming back in. He was so nice when we checked in, and it makes such a difference to be greeted by someone who seems genuinely happy to be there.

The hotel was clean, the gym was nice and clean, and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good, and there is a beverage station that’s always available.

The hotel is in the same parking lot as a Taco Bell, and one block away there’s an Arby’s, which made it easy for us to get some quick food before hitting the road.

Overall we were extremely happy with our stay, and we’ll be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию