Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade

Queen Street

Cardiff

United Kingdom

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Cardiff Dominions Arcade Queen Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

Cardiff Airport 12.2 MI/ 19.63 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 998 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

998отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    815
  • 4 Звезды
    129
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Home away from home

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

We were so impressed of the cleanliness and steps the hotel has taken to keep their guests safe. Our room was spotless! Our only complaint is that we hadn’t booked enough days at the hotel - we would have liked to move in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Central hotel

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Took a little bit to find from rear entrance to mall as not signed very well
Quick and helpful checking
Very nice,clean and comfortable room .
Being an accessible room as my wife is a chair user found the bed to high to transfer independently,we found out on checkout that they could be lowered
Also mirrors a bit to high just a little thing,
Would definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic place to stay in Cardiff

By

сентября 14, 2021

Nothing negative to say about this hotel. Staff were friendly, professional and efficient in all departments, from check in through to departure and made me feel welcome throughout. The design of the hotel was a refreshing change to the ‘generic’ hotel rooms you normally find, with nice local touches to add to the overall experience. Food was excellent, room/bathrooom was extremely clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cardiff weekend Stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

The hotel location is great and was booked as Rewards Night for a Birthday weekend stay.
The room booked for 2 people was very small, the bathroom hand basin did not drain away and took a long time to empty. The basin plug was broken, some of the toiletries dispensers were empty. This was reported three times with being fixed. As a Loyal IHG customer I booked this stay on "Rewards Nights". There is no provision to book breakfast which actually cost us £12 pp each morning. The actual cost for fee paying customers was £10 for up to two people. Now that's really looking after loyal customers !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hornsea pottery trip to wales

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Over night stay to pick up a pottery order from Barry village so we stayed with you and had a great time in Cardiff thanks it was great .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel , outrageously priced bar

By

сентября 08, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and loved it , it's placed right on the high street so access to bars and restaurants is easy . We have family in Cardiff so makes sense to choose a hotel in the city when visiting .y only criticism is the bar prices are way over priced , we had a nightcap after being out and I was paying cash all the other places around the city were charging £15 max for a double rum and ginger beer and large wine , the hotel bar charged £25 .05 I knew I would pay more but this prices certainly sobered me up .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cardiff family break

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

Family break away to Cardiff staying 3 nights. Hotels was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and lovely room

By

сентября 04, 2021

club

Staff were welcoming.
Had a lovely stay as the room was so comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing break in a city environment

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

We both needed a small break to charge the batteries following quite an intense 18months and the Indigo provided us with such an opportunity. Cardiff's vibrancy is returning slowly and life as we used to know it appears to be recovering. We look forward to returning in the very near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely location - but food/breakfast needs some improvement

By

сентября 02, 2021

Hotel is very central and easy to find. As soon as we arrived the receptionist was so helpful and lovely. She provided us with a map of Cardiff and gave us some good recommendations.
Room wss very spacious and bright! However, the top of the bed was covered in dust, and one of the blinds for the window did not work.
Breakfast was not great... There was an option for a hot or cold buffet, or to order a hot or cold option. We went for the hot buffet, as this looked like a lovely english breakfast. Chef was really nice and served up our food. However, everything was stone cold. Cold scrambled eggs, cold beans and cold sausages... I asked the waiter if they could please heat it up and she did. However.. it was still cold when she handed it back to me.
Next day, my partner tried to order from the hot menu. The eggs on his meal were very cold, and the avocado looked very old.
Last day, same thing again... cold breakfast. We were a bit fed up with complaining and giving them a chance to correct it.
We did mention this to the receptionist and she was super helpful in taking the money of our final bill. Which is of course super appriciated!! However, it doesnt change the fact that we ate cold breakfast for 3 days...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staycation

By

августа 30, 2021

club

Good points:

Lovely decor
Great staff
Good breakfast
Great central location
Nice restaurant and bar onsite

Bad points:

Strong smell of drains in the corridors

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

smell and poor breakfast

By

августа 27, 2021

poor room service
breakfast was very poor compared to normal
the hotel had a terrible smell in lifts and some entrance areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию