Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Louisville North

1419 Bales Lane

Clarksville, Indiana

@[

47129

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Louisville North 1419 Bales Lane
Расстояние от аэропорта

LOUISVILLE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 971 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

971отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    615
  • 4 Звезды
    190
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Convenient location

By

мая 29, 2024

The window in my room leaked terribly during a storm that came through. The room was not very clean, the bathroom had rust in the tub and the faucet over the sink was very loose. On Saturday of my stay I had to take an ice cold shower that morning!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

мая 29, 2024

The outside and inside was well maintained. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The towels and bedding were newer and great quality. The front desk personnel were pleasant, professional and well skilled and focused on making sure I had a great stay. I drove 7 miles out of the way to stay here because of positive reviews and they were a 10.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff! Jon the manager may be the best we’ve interacted with!

By

мая 28, 2024

This was an exceptional stay. We were coming into town for both leisure and business and upon meeting the staff we knew we had come to the correct property. Jon, the manager was unbelievable as well as the staff at the front desk. Dereka and Star were both amazing as well.we highly recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

мая 27, 2024

The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

мая 26, 2024

club

The staff is very nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and spacious. It looks like they just remodeled. I will be returning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

мая 26, 2024

club

I love this hotel. Staff is great. Rooms are clean. I love having a kitchenette in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay

By

мая 25, 2024

Check in was a breeze, and I had no needs as they were all met. I will go out of my way in the future to stay at candlewood suites any where I am based on this 5 week stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Value and Experience

By

мая 23, 2024

This hotel is not worth the money. We had a terrible time here and the pool was shut down. We also were sent to the wrong room which was not ADA like I had requested. Do not waste your time staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff!

By

мая 20, 2024

John, at the front desk was kind, friendly and compassionate. Kim, Sales Manager, treats us like family based on our need for frequent stays due to my husband’s hospitalizations in Louisville after having a kidney transplant.
We travel 100+ miles for his care and it has taken stress off of me during these times knowing we have a clean, safe place to stay as well as friendly people to help us!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, Clean Rooms!

By

мая 20, 2024

Short stay, but great room! Staff was friendly and room/bathroom were clean and well stocked. Beds were comfortable and they even have a patio outside with a grill for the extended stay guests!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service

By

мая 19, 2024

club

The staff is very nice and accomodating. They go above and behind to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need while there. I like I can charge items to my room from the cupboard and also the kitchenettes. I love that it's next to everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing hotel staff!

By

мая 18, 2024

With my recent stay being months I have got to say that each staff member treated me extremely well. I was treated like part of the family! I will definatly come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию