Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue

College Park, Georgia

@[

30337

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Atlanta Airport - College Park 1776 Harvard Avenue
Расстояние от аэропорта

Hartsfield -Jackson Atlanta International Airport 0.05 MI/ 0.08 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1839 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1839отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1161
  • 4 Звезды
    338
  • 3 Звезды
    147
  • 2 Звезды
    109
  • 1 Звезды
    84

Best of Both Worlds

By

декабря 01, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, close to the airport without the airport noise!! We will definitely go back!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Call before booking

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

I chose this hotel because I am an IHG member plus the free airport shuttle. Well there is no shuttle from the international terminal, so if you have large luggage then good luck finding a way to get to the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean. The front desk person was very professional and helpful. I like the room design and it by my airport and right next to the Marta which is just awesome. I would definitely recommend to my family that is coming from out of town to stay there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty hotel

By

ноября 18, 2020

I’ve stayed at several Indigo’s. I actually prefer Indigos over other hotels. Usually, the staff is extra nice and helpful and building and rooms are clean and beautiful. Well, not at this location. The building was disgusting. My first key didn’t work so I couldn’t get in the back of the building or to my room. I was given a new room and key, but I’m not sure why. I didn’t even get undressed to sleep. I kept waking up because I was so paranoid about staying there. Eventually, I just got up and left. Oh and staff didn’t have on a mask. I wasted points and money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

It was amazing experience from the time we arrived til we left

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The hotel is in a quiet area. The staff and breakfast were good. The room was okay. It smelled of “toilet” water when I first walked in and the bathroom was poorly cleaned. I lit a scented candle for a few hours and the smell disappeared. Hair was everywhere in the shower and dark dried urine stains on the toilet. The sink could also use a good unclogging. The water went out slowly. I had a balcony room. It’s small, but did the job. The patio furniture could be refurbished. It had burn holes throughout.

Overall, it was decent for the value. I wouldn’t choose to book this particular hotel again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking rate discrepancy

By

ноября 10, 2020

Being told at check that on site parking was $2.00 a day but, at check out when I questioned why my bill total was higher was told it's $10.00 a day. That and the hotel doesn't seem as clean/upbeat as the last time I stayed at this location means I won't be back. The money's immaterial as I've previously stated twice now, I don't like people lying to me or telling me what they think I heard, when I know what was said to me. Also heard it (the parking fee) was/is worse at your downtown
Atlanta hotel. Glad it was only for a few days and know from previously living in Atlanta that, there are better hotels that don't play silly games trying to stay competitive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

ноября 10, 2020

The hotel was clean. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay and Park - Awesome choice!

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

I chose this property primarily because it offered parking while I was on vacation. Took the airport shuttle to and from ATL. Lighted secure parking. Great hotel.
My room key didn't work at first and I went down stairs to have it re-done - didn't even make it to the desk before the manager asked me if I needed something. He had the key fixed and walked me back upstairs to make sure all was in order.
The staff was friendly and most helpful. Will back back when we begin traveling for work in 2021.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice place to stay. Have stayed there the past two years.

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel to all my friends and travel friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok Stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Upon arrival I wasn’t impressed. I was comparing to what was advertised on the website. Once I pass the checkin desk it started to look beautifully decorated and colorful. The agent who checked me in was extremely well dress and very pleasant. The elevator floor was dirty, not sure what was on the floor, I couldn’t even guess. Once I got into my room it smelled like a wet dog. Smell was overwhelming. I cropped the door open for hours to air out the room and that didn’t help. I requested a spray from the lobby and sprayed the entire room wall, floor yet couldn’t get rid of the odor. The gentleman who made my burger was also very delightful. The staff and decoration was the highlight of the place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just not what I expected

By

ноября 04, 2020

This was a quick stay; I flew in to ATL late, and didn't want to drive directly home, so I used points. I'm glad I didn't pay real money.

There's no clear entryway to the hotel. There is a portico, but a hotel vehicle was basically blocking it, along with someone's car. To park, you have to pull around the back of the hotel. Not very secure. I think this is an Indigo issue; I've stayed before, and signage for entrances overall is poor.

Check in experience was okay at about 9:45pm. Restaurant/Bar were closed. This was not reflected on web-site. I understand there's a pandemic, but carry out should at least be available.

The front desk offered me pizza menus; too heavy at that time of night and I didn't want to wait for delivery. They had a "pantry", which consisted of two refrigerators sparsely filled. For food, there were two salads, and a turkey sandwich. I took the turkey; it was passable.

The hotel just gave off a dirty feel. The elevator and hallways looked like they had not been vacuumed. After getting into my room, I could hear loud conversations and raised voices on my floor. I was put on a lower floor, in spite of the clear lack of guests; I always request a high floor. With lower occupancy, guests should not be right next to each other.

Overall, just disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию