Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison

16060 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, Texas

@[

75248

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Dallas-Addison 16060 Dallas Parkway
Расстояние от аэропорта

Dallas Love Field Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 713 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

713отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    491
  • 4 Звезды
    132
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Pleasant stay

By

августа 01, 2020

Considering the circumstances with COVID-19, the stay was a very pleasant one. I look forward to staying at this property when operations return to normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty and operates cheap

By

июля 21, 2020

club

We have stayed at a number of Staybridge suites and rooms, and we have always had a superb quality stay and have been treated like kings with their service. Suffice it to say it was our favorite and it provides a relaxing stay most of the time.

However, the last stay at the hotel in Addison was not the usual for Staybridge. Broken panels in the room above the shower, A very dirty and janky elevator. The room was not properly cleaned or serviced before we arrived. The stovetop was dirty and the knobs were coming off. The dishwasher was broken and made a terrible sound every time it ran not to mention it was falling off the mounts. We asked for cleaning once and that was the only time cleaning happened. After that the trashes never got emptied and we never received new towels. There were hotel towels in the guest laundry room daily which either meant they didn’t get replaced by the staff, or the staff was washing them in the guest machines. The halls smelled like cigarettes constantly.

The ladies that were there at the front desk were great but the general manager was a dismal excuse for a hotel manager. He handed me the cards for my room and then took one away without saying anything. When I asked for it back he acted like I was asking for the moon. I needed five bags of food for my family at breakfast time and he questioned me on who it was for. When we ran out of toilet paper (which was often) he was stingy. Not professional in any aspect. I also just got charged for the room 4 days after the stay, after the funds pulled and then went back into my account during the stay.

The hotel felt like it was run very cheap, things were not to the standard of Staybridge.

My wife went from trusting Staybridge to provide excellent quality to questioning wether she would stay at one again.

Needless to say this did not feel like a Staybridge, we will not be staying here in Addison ever again and we do not recommend it either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice people and delicious coffee

By

июля 03, 2020

club

All the employees I interacted with at this hotel were polite, friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was just what I needed and the coffee was extra delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leisure

By

июня 30, 2020

Comfortable bed but the kitchen and bathroom floor could of been cleaned. Those floors was dirty and kitchen trash wasn’t taken out either. Overall it was a great stay and wonderful customer experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fast Check In

By

июня 30, 2020

I arrived well after 11pm and check in was still easy and quick which I really appreciated since it was late and I was tired. The hotel was very quiet, which is also a thumbs up for me. Once I entered my room I was able to go straight to sleep. Very nice clean hotel that I will use again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's time to rethink Socializing

By

июня 23, 2020

Let people handle their own distancing. Restart the evening socials, with maybe prepackaged snacks. Open the socializing to the outside as well, if space is needed. People can be responsible for their own distancing, just if needed, have people initial they go at their own risk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had a good stay especially with what's going on at this time

By

июня 21, 2020

As I indicated a youngman named Chris was very helpful anytime he saw me having a difficult time with large bags I might be carrying at any given time. Chris worked the evening shift. I had broken my hip

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, good value

By

июня 19, 2020

club

Convenient place to stay in North Dallas, close to businesses and restaurants. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limited hotel experience

By

июня 17, 2020

Got in from the airport and went to check in. my baby was crying and i just wanted to go to the room and calm her down. The front desk agent could not find my room, even with my ID and Credit card in front of him. After about ten to fifteen minutes, he informed me that their was no reservation under the name "warren". The problem is, that is my middle name, not my last.that hold up set the stage. The room was great, and the other front desk were nice and friendly. The grab and go breakfast was atrocious, and I was disappointed in both the pool closing early and the gym being fully closed. The lack of additional amenities was disappointing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clouds

By

июня 16, 2020

club

From the pillows to the bed it was very comfortable made me want to buy a new set for home. The customer service was amazing had few issues and they handled it very well and even upgraded to a bigger room. I would highly recommend. There were very few people we ran into during the stay, which made us feel little more comfortable with the covid19 going on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Drawbridge in Addison

By

июня 16, 2020

platinumelite

Best experience in hotel by far. I forgot how many amenities was great about staybridge. The staff was Great.. Shout out! To Chris he need a raise or promotion. He accommodated me and my family guess properly! The location great and all my favorite restaurants. Close by Markets and the mall. Also convenient for me get to the airport for my next flight.This is a wonderful IHG property I plan to return soon. Triple D in Dallas,TX. Took my advice if your in the Addison area of Dallas,TX.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We had a dirty room and bad experience

By

июня 13, 2020

club

My wife and I checked into Staybridge Hotel at 3pm. The front desk attendant assigned me a room on the 3rd floor. Upon entering our room, my wife and I were met with what felt like a really hot sauna and terrible smell. The thermostat read 102 degrees F. We couldn’t believe it. We were so upset that after turning on the AC, we opened the refrigerator and freezer doors. After 20 minutes, we were able to “cool” the room down to 98 degrees F. In all of our years of booking hotels as a member of IHG, we have never experienced this situation. My wife tried showering as soon as we entered because we had to be somewhere at 4pm. Surprisingly, there was no cold water. After several attempts of my calling the front desk and dealing with a repair man in and out of our room while my wife showered, we packed our things and went to the front desk. The manager said they would check other suites to check if they were able to be checked out. After checking two other suites (that also had problems with them) he finally found us a room on a different floor. Upon entering the new room, we saw that it was very dirty, and I told one of the employees in the hallway, but no one ever came to help. I have pictures of the floor, doors, walls, toilet, refrigerator, and microwave with multiple food crumbs, foods stains, grime, hairs, or trash particles. By this time, it was after 5pm and we had missed our appointment and had to rebook for the next day. In all of our years of booking hotels, we’ve never had to go out and search for Clorox wipes and a small broom during a pandemic to come and reclean our hotel room because is was too dirty to stay in. The amount of money we spent for our stay was absolutely not worth it. Please, please contact the manager and work with personnel and staff to ensure the cleanliness of the rooms. It is really uncomfortable coming into a room and seeing previous guest’s food crumbs, stains, hair, spots, and trash. Staybridge is one of our favorite hotels and we were so sad and disappointed to see the management of this one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию