Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Dubai Downtown Marasi Drive, Business Bay
Расстояние от аэропорта

Dubai International Airport 9.51 MI/ 15.3 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 191 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

191отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    165
  • 4 Звезды
    19
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Hôtel exceptionnel

By

сентября 21, 2021

Tout était parfait rien a redire sur les prestations de l’hôtel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay in Dubai

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

By far the one of the best hotels you will stay in. The hotel is beautiful with lots of art and many amenities to accommodate you during your stay! Very clean and a safe environment. Management by far is top notch and a big thank you for Mr. Mac for always making my stay a pleasant and happy time. Would recommend for everyone as the hotel
Is family friendly and located in beautiful district of Business Bay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent and attentive staff. The location is ok, nothing within walking distance.
Good gym facilities, the pool could be open for longer though.
The rooms are very clean with nice bright decor and comfortable beds.
Breakfast has a great choice, buffet, and cooked options.
Pool bar service is excellent, with a good menu for food.
I will be using this hotel again on my next trip to Dubai.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Random online hotel search turned gold

By

сентября 19, 2021

Actually, it began as an online hotel search right in the DXB arrivals area. A few clicks and I am booking a stay at an unknown hotel in a city I've never been to before. Magically, it turns out to be one of the best hotels in town. Here's what I liked the most: superb cleanliness, awesome breakfast and helpful staff at the reception (also, elevator muzak beat is groovy, who made it, I wonder?). Definitely, it's a keeper. Will come back as soon as I'm back in Dubai. Cheers!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel

By

сентября 18, 2021

Nice area with really great rooms. Room service food was poor and served in disposable plates and cups. Environment everyone!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very artistically done boutique hotel with a great location

By

сентября 18, 2021

I had travelled with my family. We loved how the rooms and lobby was designed.
Breakehad had lots of healthy options. It was located close to Dubai Mall which was convinient to us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best staff ever, and the worst food ever

By

сентября 16, 2021

As much as I liked the hotel, I'm never staying there again. The room service (which is essential for those of us traveling on business with little time to venture out, and especially during covid) is just inedible, seriously inedible. I tried multiple dishes hoping to stumble on something I can swallow, but nope, all thrown out. They can't even make an omelet! I can't imagine anyone in that kitchen has any cooking experience or training - my 12 year old makes a better omelet - no joke.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ótimo hotel em Dubai

By

сентября 16, 2021

Hotel moderno, bem localizado para quem quer ficar perto do polo turístico onde está o Burj Khalifa, a Fonte de Dubai, o colossal Dubai Mall, diversos restaurantes, tudo acessível a pé. Mas o que surpreende é o quão acolhedor é o hotel, com sua piscina deliciosa e sala de ginástica muito bem equipada e funcionando 24 horas. Também o pessoal da recepção é muito educado, e disponível - Nodari, Abdul, Alejandro..-, sem mencionar a senhorita Poma, que cuida dos safáris e aventuras. Enfim, um ótimo lugar, tanto para quem quer fazer turismo, quanto para quem só quer descansar!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Entertaining stay!

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Loved every detail about the decoration style in Indigo hotel, it shows the culture of UAE in a very creative modern way. Anywho, aside from decoration, clean and nicely designed spacious rooms with nice glass views, pool/ lounge (shisha available) rooftop, other outdoor areas available fancy fancy.
Service is somewhat good, it can get better, some staff where a bit cold and bitter, others were absolutely kind and generous, like Alejandro.
They have Marasi Brunch every Friday at their restaurant, and it's absolutely fun!! Highly recommend it, along with club/lounge ( Off the wall) has cool events, make sure to check their schedules upon arrival!

Location wise, it's a great city stay, 5 mins away from Dubai mall, and everything in Downtown.

Pros:
- Reasonable rates
- In heart of downtown
- Eventful / Party scene
- Yoga classes available

Cons:
- Location right on the highway, so it's impossible to walk anywhere, must have a car or take taxi
- Service can be tricky
- Food not the best

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommended new hotel nearby Dubai mall.

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

We have nothing but goods things to say. Very friendly staff (Juma at the swimming pool, Jan hotelmanager and all the breakfast personnel). Very nice, trendy design with nice rooms and nice swimming pool area. Very close to the mall (15 min walk or 5 min by taxi). If we ever come back it will be to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breve vacanza.

By

сентября 12, 2021

Una esperienza eccellente, personale molto cordiale e professionale , hanno dimostrato collaborazione quando né avevo bisogno, la palestra è molto bella e sempre con la bella panorama del porto , il letto comodo e grande.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best hotels we stayed

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable, the sheets were clean with an amazing smell. Shower was spotless

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию