Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites East Syracuse - Carrier Circle

6550 Baptist Way

East Syracuse, New York

@[

13057

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

East Syracuse - Carrier Circle 6550 Baptist Way
Расстояние от аэропорта

Syracuse Hancock Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 930 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

930отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    522
  • 4 Звезды
    193
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    77

Restful Stay

By

мая 27, 2024

After driving almost 10 hours, my wife and I were delighted to arrive at this hotel and were warmly greeted at the desk. We had a mini suite which was immaculate and roomy while being cozy as well. The bed was large and very comfortable abd unlike many hotels it was perfectly quiet. Shen we checked out in the morning to resume our travel, the guest agent prepared us both fresh coffees. What a nice touch. Overall stay was 5 stars. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stopover destination

By

мая 26, 2024

club

I’ve stayed at the Candlewood Suites as a stopover destination for my travels between New Jersey and Toronto or vice versa on several occasions,

As with my previous stays, the reception staff have been welcoming, the hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable and this is exactly what my requirements are, when I travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, but room needs repair

By

мая 26, 2024

The staff were were helpful and very nice at the hotel. The room left much to be desired. While the room was well cleaned, and I was comfortable staying in it, there were stains on the recliner to the point that I would not sit in it. The toilet seat was very loose (perhaps not attached on one side), and the sink stopper was broken. The room smelled fine, but there was a terrible odor in the hall when I opened the door. I also noticed that the back door of the building did not close automatically, and only with a lot of persuasion. Overall, it meets the needs of you just want a clean place to sleep, but other than that, would not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean room

By

мая 25, 2024

Every thing was comfortable and clean, only complaint was the continuous smell of Pot/weed. Overall a good ecperience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

мая 20, 2024

The hotel has no overhang to drop off your luggage if it is raining. Had constant smell of smoke in our bathroom coming from the floor below us. Air-conditioned didn't work well in the bedrooms, was good in living areas

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

мая 18, 2024

First time coming to this location for work. Staff was Friendly and walked me through the steps of getting me set up. following visits where smooth as silk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reservations

By

мая 18, 2024

I had made reservations almost a year in advance as my daughter was graduating college and I wanted to make sure I had a place to stay. I usually stay at the crown plaza but that was too expensive for this weekend. Anyway I received a phone call from the hotel the night before I was supposed to check in from Mike who was asking about my reservation. He said I was supposed to be checking in on the 9th and checking out on the 10th. I said no, I am checking in on 10th- 12th. I went to look in my app and noticed the reservation had been changed. Thank goodness I still had the confirmation email or I don’t know what would have happened as Mike was telling me they didn’t have a room available from the 10th - 12th. I really did not need that aggravation the night before my daughter’s graduation especially since I had planned it so far in advance. I just want to let everyone know how important it is to keep there emails since the information in app can be changed without your knowledge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

мая 18, 2024

I like this hotel very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience

By

мая 18, 2024

Staff was friendly. Offred help if I needed anything. Room was larger than I expected, and the kitchenette was a plus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT TRIP

By

мая 17, 2024

Great hotel. The room was very clean and the entire staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this location for anyone in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious rooms at affordable prices.

By

мая 14, 2024

My family, and I really enjoyed our stay for our weekend Mothers Day trip we highly recommend this place if your ever passing through or visiting the Syracuse area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

мая 14, 2024

The 2 bedroom suite is ideal for families, it was nice and spacious. Bed was clean and comfortable. Very nice and friendly staff, excellent service, nice breakfast and convenient free laundry facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию