Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Elgin NW-Chicago

1780 Capital Street

Elgin, Illinois

@[

60124

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Elgin NW-Chicago 1780 Capital Street
Расстояние от аэропорта

O'Hare International Airport 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 550 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

550отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    391
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Mopenya

By

сентября 02, 2022

A property I come back to again and again. The only thing I wish I could change is the Illinois winters

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Time to shine

By

сентября 01, 2022

We are delighted and surprised. First time at a candlewood. We usually always stay IHG. loved the room size, newly remodeled rooms, and the setup in general.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy Camper

By

августа 27, 2022

The hotel is very conveniently located right off of I-90. You get highway access in seconds without any of the noise as it’s tucked away in a nice quiet area. It was also only 30 minutes from ohare. Elgin is very central to go east or west. North or south.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Hotel

By

августа 01, 2022

Room was spacious. Free washer and dryer. Staff was attentive. All in all, a good bargain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay

By

июля 28, 2022

Stayed a few days. Love the coffee and amenities here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Brand Representation

By

июля 26, 2022

At check-in I entered the room to verify that the AC was working properly. Turning the temperature down I noticed a rattling coming from the circulating fan. Upon explaining this to the staff my room was immediately changed. Upon checking the AC in the new room it appeared okay but time did not permit me to inspect everything. Upon returning later that evening my wife and I checked everything out. Although the AC seemed to be working adequately we found urine in the toilet, leftover food in the refrigerator, and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed. We requested a room change and finally got a clean room. Or so we thought. There was a cleaning rag left in the refrigerator. The amount of air freshener sprayed in the room probably should have clued us in to issues. What we find really appalling is the fact that our pets live cleaner lives at home than what they we subjected them to during our stay. It is disappointing to expect IHG quality and recieve a poor representation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super convenient

By

июля 17, 2022

This hotel is super convenient. Location is perfect. I’m here on a business trip and the fact that they have free washer and dryer makes it even better. Small appliances that you can borrow, even thou the room has fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker and toaster!!! I would definitely recommend it to other business partners, family and friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, Comfortable beds, housekeeping kept everything clean.

By

июля 01, 2022

I found that this property to be very clean considering they allow pets. I found the property to be convenient to restaurants, shopping and close to the highway. Staff was accommodating and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

июня 18, 2022

Good value and price. The weekly and monthly rates are very affordable. It also helps bring a fully renovated property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июня 05, 2022

Clean room
Comfortable bed
And helpful service
This is what matters to me when looking for the hotel room
Location was close to highway making it easy to get around.
I would highly recommend this location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

flooring and beds are more enjoyable

By

апреля 28, 2022

club

i like the new wood floor relaxing hotel free internet and laundry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden Gem

By

апреля 08, 2022

club

Nice little hotel near the Top Flight Volleyball club were my son was playing in a tournament. First I have to say it is undergoing renovations / updating so I think our room’s furnishing were sparse but we had everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped for eating left over and making light meals. We would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию