Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Fairbanks

551 Harold Bentley Avenue

Fairbanks, Alaska

@[

99701

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Fairbanks 551 Harold Bentley Avenue
Расстояние от аэропорта

Fairbanks International Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 843 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

843отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    651
  • 4 Звезды
    132
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Great service & clean hotel.

By

juillet 12, 2024

Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms, clean hallways, clean stairwells, 10 out 10.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expensive but worth it

By

juillet 10, 2024

This hotel in Fairbanks is used mostly by working crews. They were respectful and mostly quiet. It was nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall comfort and cleanliness

By

juin 24, 2024

From the minute we walked in the door the stag were so friendly and helpful. It was a very easy hotel to stay at and we’d recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

juin 23, 2024

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The option to do laundry was an added bonus that was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was amazing, bed was cozy with great pillows.

By

juin 15, 2024

The room I stayed in was located on the first floor so it was very convenient when it came to access without using the elevator. The room was very clean when I first checked in. The bed was very cozy and I liked that they had "soft" and "firm" pillows embroidered onto the pillow cases. The cupboard had enough plates, bowl, and other utensils making a nice extended stay hotel. The full size refrigerator with ice maker was also a big plus. The only issue I had in terms of comfort was the A/C. I like to keep my room at a comfortable 65-66 which I had the A/C set on. Only issue is that the "smart" thermostat has a motion sensor which "knows" when you leave the room. When you're sleeping and don't thrash around to trip the sensor, it will enter energy save mode which warms up the room, making it get hot to the point of sweating, waking me up. Besides that the room was great. Key stopped working at one point, told the staff and they were really quick with a new set of keys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The negative was the noise free m the road and no fan in n the bathroom,

By

juin 14, 2024

Tizra the manager was exceptional.
The house keeps my staff were all friendly and helpful with what ever issue we had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good experience

By

juin 14, 2024

club

I stayed at Candlewood Suites, Anchorage and was impressed with the service and suites. The suite was well presented, spacious and very clean. The amenti3s such as the gymnasium were excellent, and the freely available coffee and tea appreciated. The staff were professional, friendly and responded well to any queries about services or local information. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service!

By

juin 12, 2024

Had an awesome experience @ the Fairbanks, AK Candlewood Suites Hotel. Staff were all very helpful and eager to assist whenever asked. The coffee was great and plentiful. We really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport. An excellent hotel experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place One Bad Note Is The Rude Guest That I Have Tolerated. Which Can Happen Any Where..

By

juin 08, 2024

Decent Place. I Think That It Would Be A Plus To Add Food Service, For Café Style For Small Stuff Like Sandwiches, Burgers. Chicken Strips, With Fries...A Big Plus.. The Great Attitude Of One Of The Clean Up People. She Was Fantastic.. Just Being Happy Makes Us Happy..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great service

By

juin 05, 2024

Candlewood suites has been really good to us. The beds are comfortable. They provide cleaning services once a week. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So so

By

mai 16, 2024

Check- in was OK. Room was clean but uncomfortable. The bedroom thermostat did not function properly. The room was warmer then our liking. The main room hvac unit was load. This made watching TV difficult. The recliner did not recline properly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

allowed me to complete creative projects

By

mai 08, 2024

I came without my laptop so I could concentrate on creativity: learned to tune and play psaltery, painted a picture for my sister, completed three Rosaries, and began a new song. I wasn't bothered by any person or noise; employees were friendly and courteous. I liked the choices in the cupboard, and the coffee!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию