Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Villages Resort Lake Palestine

18270 Singing Wood Lane

Flint, Texas

@[

75762

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 10AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Villages Resort Lake Palestine 18270 Singing Wood Lane
Расстояние от аэропорта

Tyler Pounds Regional Airport 13 MI/ 20.92 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 710 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

710отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    387
  • 4 Звезды
    149
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Overpriced and under delivered

By

июля 13, 2024

No hot water. No working elevator. Dirty hotel hallways and staircases. Broken bathroom fixtures. No EV charger. Middle of nowhere. All of this, yet, the hotel was still priced the same as a 4-star hotel in Dallas. Only redeeming factor was the friendly staff, but that wasn’t enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I wasn't impressed

By

июля 08, 2024

I had the impression. That I would have access to a washer and dryer while I stayed for 5 day's. The restroom wasn't up to part. I wanted a shower I both bedroom and didn't get it. No playground was near for my grandkids I wasn't sure why the wifi wasn't working. IT couldn't fix it. The gift card that was given to me didn't work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely and spacious Villa

By

июля 07, 2024

The 2 bedroom villa at the beach club was well furnished and very spacious for 5 people. We enjoyed the waterpark and the swimming pools. The family enjoyed the 4th of July activities like Bingo and tie dyed shirts for the kids or adults.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect vacation

By

июля 07, 2024

The staff is very nice,rooms are clean and everything in the room made a comfortable stay for all 5 of us.I recommend staying here for your travel.I am planning for myself,family and friends to go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was okay

By

июля 06, 2024

The website information is wrong. The operational times listed were inaccurate. The highlights are the marina and water park. The price point doesn’t match the room and the walls are thin. I enjoyed running children all night and day, when I asked to be moved so we could enjoy our vacation I was moved to another room with running children above us. Disappointed to say the least.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds

By

июля 05, 2024

The beds were very comfortable. I would have like for the hot tub in the room to have worked. The rooms are nice. There are just spiders everywhere outside the rooms and in the corners of the structure. Bring some spray and you will be fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, activity’s, beautiful location and view

By

июня 26, 2024

The only thing I did not like was that once you walked in the room it had a smoking room smell, we do not smoke. If the smell wasn’t in that particular room I would’ve gave a 10 to everything. Cleanliness was a 10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing love the vibe

By

июня 23, 2024

Great place to enjoy with family. Smart tv needs to be add it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Lake Palestine

By

июня 22, 2024

Had a great time with my wife, daughter son in law and grandkids. The indoor water park was perfect for my little grandsons. There are plenty of activities to keep everyone of all ages busy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

июня 22, 2024

Enjoyed whole experience!
The whole family loved it!
We will definitely come again!
Would recommend going! There’s all kinds of things to enjoy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great accommodations

By

июня 21, 2024

I enjoy visiting Holiday Inn Club Vacations at The Villages. It's my home away from home, has everything I need to make a great getaway from big city living.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Vacation at a Great Price

By

июня 20, 2024

This is the third time my family of six has vacationed at the Holiday Inn Villages Resort and we love it. Overall, a great place to stay. Surprisingly nice, clean, and lots of fun for a relatively low price. I highly recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию