Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

1520 Broadway, Suite 104

Fort Myers, Florida

@[

33901

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Ft Myers Dtwn River District 1520 Broadway, Suite 104
Расстояние от аэропорта

SouthWest International Airport 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1264 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1264отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    840
  • 4 Звезды
    241
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    58
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Anniversary stay

By

октября 13, 2020

club

My husband and I had a wonderful night would recommend this location to anyone going to try the Sarasota location next

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view and excellent service

By

октября 08, 2020

Every time I stay at this hotel the staff is very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and I always get a good view of the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was not upfront about renovations and lack of amenities

By

октября 06, 2020

club

We were extremely disappointed by the lack of transparency regarding the renovations and lack of amenities available. They should have discounted the room rate to reflect that all you were getting was a Motel 8 room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 05, 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, and this hotel is located near great places for hanging out and eating and drinking.

They are doing renovations on the rooftop bar so I imagine that it will be even better when that is finished.

Some downsides, there's no laundry or parking on hotel property so you'll need to plan around those particular travel items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

октября 02, 2020

club

Nice room. Currently they are remodeling but still a nice stay. Signage is small

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

I found the staff to be very friendly. And I got back home 1 1/2 hours away, I realized I forgot my ipad in the room. I called and spoke with Michelle, she went up to the room found it and called me back. Thank you, Thank you!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EXTREMELY disappointed!!!

By

сентября 23, 2020

My wife, daughter, and I stayed there this past weekend. While the front desk members were very professional, friendly, and welcoming, the hotel itself was little to be desired especially for the amount we paid. We were provided with a hotel that the lobby bar area was closed and full of boxes and new patio furnishings for the rooftop pool and lounge area (which was closed off due to renovations, etc.). In the room, we were treated to a sleeper sofa and 3 chairs that looked like they belonged in one of those rent by the hour rooms. Stains all over and worn out cushions. One of the 2 a/c units seemed to have lost freon throughout our 2nd day, as it was just blowing out coolish to tepid air. Due to covid19 restrictions, we were provided w/a checklist for items (i.e. additional towels, blankets, etc.) if we needed and to drop off the list to the front desk and it would be delivered to the room later that day [which I completely understand and respect this course of action]. We provided the list for addt'l items as instructed, at 0930 hrs. We returned to the room at 2100 hrs that night, with none of the requested addt'l items being delivered. Alas, we weren't expecting the Ritz Carlton, but for the amount of renovations taking place, as well as, the elimination of certain procedures and/or personnel (i.e. valet, daily housekeeping, etc.), paying the excessive amount we did was OUTRAGIOUS for what we received in exchange for that price point (and this was w/ nothing going on in the area (i.e. festivals, music events, etc.)). Completely unsatisfied!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and clean

By

сентября 16, 2020

I wish we had the opportunity to be there when the renovations complete. Hotel was conveniently located and very clean. But the AC in my room was a bit spotty. The room was very humid unless the ac was cranked. I think it’s because the hallways aren’t air conditioned. Staff was also very friendly!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great business stay

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

Recommend for business stay in area, service was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasantly Surprised

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

Located in downtown Fort Myers in an older building, we were very pleased with the contemporary decor. We had three rooms for a wedding over the weekend and Darren was fantastic with all our needs. The rooms are a bit older but very clean and nothing in disrepair which is why we found the rooms to be a great value and you can't beat the location right in the middle of all the restaurants and activity.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dope Hotel

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Good access to food options. Good area downtown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bedding and mattress

By

сентября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, highly recommend . Great location that is in the River District within walking distance to great restaurants, bars and a good night life

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию