Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Candlewood Suites Grand Rapids Airport

5401 28th Street Court Southeast

Grand Rapids, Michigan

@[

49546

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 11AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Grand Rapids Airport 5401 28th Street Court Southeast
Расстояние от аэропорта

Gerald R Ford International Airport 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1294 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1294отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    657
  • 4 Звезды
    299
  • 3 Звезды
    141
  • 2 Звезды
    101
  • 1 Звезды
    96

Quick stay

By

октября 20, 2021

club

We really weren’t here very long. But overall everything was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never again

By

октября 20, 2021

There was a young lady who was helping another customer and the wait was kinda long as we had already checked in from the app. There was another man who could’ve greeted us and waited on us but did not. The young lady was nice once we were able to check in. There were no other hotels with available so we didn’t complain. We’re not from Grand Rapids. We stay 2 hours away. Usually not one to complain but we visited for Sweetest Day and our time there was lovely besides the room. It was mold growing on the trimming of the tub, one of the pillows had a stain on it and the coffe pot had several used packets inside of it. There was also no trash can in the kitchen so the leftover food we had, when we ate it we had to flush.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This Place Needs Work!!!

By

октября 16, 2021

Security Lock needs to be added. Light bulbs need to be replaced. The bed needs to be replaced....it squeaks. The microwave needs to be cleaned after each visitor....that includes the half consumed cup of tea and tea bag that was left in it. Outlets and USB charging ports need to be added. There needs to be an alarm clock added. There needs to be shampoo in the dispenser in the shower. The shower curtain needs to be longer so the water from the shower doesn't run all over the floor. This review will not allow me to add photos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor

By

октября 14, 2021

Room was outdated. Base was falling off. Toilet barely flushed. Door was a hollow door from the 1970s. Bathroom was not clean when I arrived. Old soap was in the shower yet. Trash can under sink was full of trash. Tv was one of the oldest I’ve seen in a long time. Weeds everywhere outside in landscaping.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and comfortable bed

By

октября 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Needs major updating and major cleaning. Happy to have airport shuttle however they were 10 min late and did not fully stop at any stop sign and ran a red light.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

among worst

By

октября 07, 2021

club

bathroom doors aren't 36 in wide, beds ridiculously high for wheelchair transfers, tv remote didn't work, no breakfast, manager said couldn't accommodate anything, showerhead half rusted, toilet seat loose. stay somewhere else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with some nice amenities

By

октября 06, 2021

I stayed here on Rewards Points from IHG. Please note they charge about 35% of the room cost as a service charge on Rewards Points. The staff was very nice and courteous, and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Find another Hotel

By

октября 06, 2021

I would not stay again, mold in coffee pot, they have a 50 per night incident charge and my key didn't work causing security issues I had to prop my door open to get back in room. Tub was not clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

This Candlewood Suites by the Grand Rapids airport was a reasonable stay. It was clean, comfortable and we slept well. We would stay here again. We redeemed IHG points so we didn't pay anything outright. The points used were more than reasonable for our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not to normal IHG standards

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

It was bad. Really bad. Poor staff service all around. I won't be going back to this one, fortunately there are other IHG properties in Grand Rapids where I've had great stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check the price

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Was charged an extra $50 more than the price quoted on the website. No explanation from the staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Managers were rude and threatening

By

октября 04, 2021

club

I reserved a room at candlewood suites in Grand Rapids MI., to take my NCLEX (nursing board test). I had intentions of staying another night and called to let them know. However, I was studying and taking mock testing for the exam and missed the check-out time. I had no intention of overstaying without paying ( was just busy focused on going over the material before the main test). The hotel manager came to my room and threatened to call the police if I didn't come downstairs and pay for another night. I was offended and confused. I called downstairs the day before to complain about mold being in one of the panels in the ceiling and in the bathroom. The manager that I talked to ask why I was just now reporting it, he said I had already been there for two nights. I replied that I just noticed it. Both managers were very rude and threatened to call the police on an African American female staying in a hotel room by herself. I thought that was very peculiar and strange. I will never stay in this Candlewood Suite Hotel in Grand Rapids MI., ever again and I will not refer anyone there. I felt their actions of threatening to call the police was a racial thing. I stayed another night because of the stress that was put on me before my testing, I needed time to re-group before I went back home to Chicago.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию