Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

@[

90250

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.
Расстояние от аэропорта

Los Angeles International Airport 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 841 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

841отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    444
  • 4 Звезды
    217
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    57

Comfortable 1 bedroom suite

By

ноября 28, 2020

platinumelite

The one bedroom suite was comfortable and came stocked with kitchen supplies and toiletries.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

I had a great stay at the hotel, and yes I will most definitely recommend tiur hotel to everyone I know, the service was great, it was easy to find, parking was good, it was the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rude morning kiosk

By

ноября 23, 2020

I arrived at noon from a long trip, went to the kiosk and without me saying any word yet, instead of her greeting guest politely such as “good afternoon”, her first phrase to be exact is, “No check ins until 3PM!”. Attitude like this drags the entire IHG down that I am now considering different brand.
As for my stay, room is somewhat decent (tolerable), outdated, and for sure will not use again ever. As a side note being in California, hallway has a strong smell of pot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent place

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

It was an ok hotel, I stayed in a suite which I feel was a lil overpriced for what I got however it was comfortable and had decent amenities. I would stay here again but I do feel they should reassess they prices for rooms there, too high....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Wasn’t great at all spiders horrible customer services.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok.

By

октября 31, 2020

I booked a king suite with a city view but there was no city view only the building next door. The room was clean and decent but a little outdated. Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The lobby on the other hand didn’t have a welcoming atmosphere. I actually thought the rooms were going to bad because of the way the lobby looked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味,体验不好。浴室的肥皂是空的,到处都是烟味,体验不好。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Overall it was a good place to stay.A very good location as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Candlewood Is My Go To.

By

октября 21, 2020

Brittany is the best. Top customer service, she needs to be promoted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mini Vacay

By

октября 20, 2020

This Hotel was Easily Accessible from Freeway and Easy Check In.
I loved that I was Able to bring my Pet Cat!!The Room/Bathroom were Spacious and Very Clean.The only Issue I had was we were Placed in the Room right off the Lobby,luckily we were only there at night to Sleep.I will ask for a room on another Floor next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Party Central

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. But there were very loud guests, inside hotel and down in the parking lot. Hookers in and outside I have stayed st Candlewood before, in other locations, they were nice. But this location was skanky...would never stay again. Old voice-mail on the phone of apparant drug deals..stranger knocking on my door at 9PM at night..very poor sleep..made me nervous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Candlewood Comfort

By

октября 07, 2020

club

This was my second stay at Candlewood Suites. I plan to stay again due to the level of comfort experienced. Not sure if it was done on purpose but I was provided the same room I had at my first visit. This was very nice and made me feel more comfortable. The only downside I have is when checking into my room, the pricing was different than what I reserved the room for under the IHG club reward. It was believed that a security deposit would not be required but it was. This was fine but when asked, it was mentioned that I still received a discount on the room so in other words, even with the "charge" of the deposit the "pricing was still low compared to other rooms." My concern was not answered and because I had to hurry to check in and get to my MOM; that excuse was reluctantly accepted. Despite that hiccup, I still plan to stay on other visits but instead of booking online I may call and speak to a live person. I would like for them to stick to a price that was quoted and agreed to online without the added cost once checking in. What's the point of being a part of a rewards club if there are no perks?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию