Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

@[

90250

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.
Расстояние от аэропорта

Los Angeles International Airport 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 981 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

981отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    495
  • 4 Звезды
    246
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    84

It did the job

By

августа 30, 2022

It was convenient for one night only but I would not want to stay any longer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding Customer Service

By

августа 28, 2022

Maria greeted us and made sure our check in was quick and she was very professional and polite 5 stars FOR MARIA

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable bed

By

августа 16, 2022

Nice Place quite, friendly staff friendly people always welcome us, safe and clean parking ! Bed comfortable! Clean rooms ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

августа 11, 2022

Great stay friendly staff great location close to everything you want to do

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Emergency

By

августа 07, 2022

This hotel came through for our family during a very difficult time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay

By

августа 04, 2022

Always stay here when I come to the area. Staff is great. Maria is top notch. All the hosts are friendly. Thomas is great at his job. Housekeeping goes the extra mile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk Staff Exceptional

By

августа 03, 2022

platinumelite

Front desk staff are helpful, friendly, and competent. Special kudos to Maria and Jose! Any issue was made right, and they went out of their way to help a Platinum member. Parking garage was free and secure. Great access to SpaceX, LAX, and the 405.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Coins feel the springs

By

августа 02, 2022

Stay in cleaner motels 6 .which would be my last choice....stay at candlewood properties across the United States for work and this one I regret ..only chose it cause of the candlewood name..won't make that mistake again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location to attend event at The Forum

By

июля 26, 2022

The room is a good size, unfortunately I wished the bed could be more comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay stay, a few bumps

By

июля 18, 2022

Reservation went wonky and I had to book my second night the day before we traveled. Liked the secure parking and it was only a couple miles to the beach. Easy in and out of the hotel. Would have like USB charger outlets in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An OK stay, a few minor irritations

By

июля 15, 2022

First, I am sure I made the reservation for 2 nights but when I checked it the day before travel there was only one night. I called the hotel and they told me I had to make a new reservation for night two, which I did, at a much higher rate.

The icemaker downstairs was broken the whole time we were there, as well as a couple of the laundry machines. But it was the weekend so I guess that makes sense.

I was surprised that there were no USB outlets in the room for charging electronics. I have come to expect that in all hotels in my travels so it was a bit of a pain that this one did not have one charging outlet anywhere.

The desk staff were pleasant and helpful, especially since I had to go downstairs then next morning ID in hand to check out and check back in to the same room.

I appreciated the secure parking structure - felt safe leaving my car in there.

It was not an unpleasant hotel to stay at, but it seems like it is due for some updating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet place to go

By

июля 07, 2022

club

The place is in a quiet neighbourhood though not very nice looking. There are various options to eat around the hotel with a lot of mexican fast food joints. It's quite close to the airport and easy to reach by car which was very convenient for us. The room was well equipped and we had no problems during our stay though we had to wait sometimes for the receptionist. Overall nice experience and would go there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию