Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Candlewood Suites Washington-Dulles Herndon

13845 Sunrise Valley Drive

Herndon, Virginia

@[

20171

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 23

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Washington-Dulles Herndon 13845 Sunrise Valley Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Washington Dulles International Airport 4 MI/ 6.44 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1010 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1010отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    640
  • 4 Звезды
    211
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    48

Home Away from Home

By

февраля 22, 2024

I have been staying here for over 4 years now to cut down on commuting (100 miles each way) to and from work. Candlewood has been like a Home away from home for me and honestly, I look forward to coming back every week for the bed. The bed at Candlewood is much more comfortable than mine at home.

The staff all greet me by name and are great to work with when my schedule changes or I have a need while staying there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Clean

By

февраля 13, 2024

Check in was easy. The staff were friendly and made me feel welcomed. Room was clean and had everything we needed and everything we expected. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you must, please do. If not, do not

By

января 20, 2024

It was last minute and booked by the company I work for. Had to stay a few nights due to the snow. If you are in a bind then by all means stay here. But the room I stayed in had a really bad smell that affected my sinuses. The staff was friendly though. They do have a workout room and laundry but I didn’t get to use it. Free coffee and a little store to buy snacks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pick a different hotel

By

января 03, 2024

The beds are so small it's not worth staying here unless you plan on sleeping alone. The beds are full size beds and they will lie and say that they are queen. I sleep in a queen and ain't no way they had a queen in the room I slept in. Plus the water pressure is non existent in the shower and the toilet runs after flushing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Go To Another IGH Hotel

By

января 03, 2024

An upgrade is needed throughout the hotel. Also, an attendant should be present.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Deb review

By

декабря 31, 2023

The visit was good. This was my second stay in this hotel. Only thing I could recommend that queen bed can be replaced with king for better comfort

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good choice for travelers

By

декабря 26, 2023

A solid choice for a pre or post flight stay. Not fancy but spacious and quiet. Front desk staff was excellent, even at very late and very early departure and arrival times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

декабря 21, 2023

The staff are good ppl n they treat me my fellow workers like family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean sheets n towels

By

декабря 21, 2023

By far one of the most cleanest hotels I go to on the road

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

декабря 17, 2023

Long term hotel accommodation close to the airport. While there was no restaurant or breakfast option on site the kitchen in the room was perfect for preparing meals. The proximity to restaurants and shopping was an added bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

декабря 11, 2023

I am here for business and a transition back to the area to live. By far, the best choice I have made in staying here. I feel I have a home instead of a hotel until I find my permanent home in the area. Very much recommended and great staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great guests services

By

ноября 26, 2023

Overall experience was good. The front desk representative who checked us in was excellent! Excellent customer service. The fitness room was great, and the room was comfortable. The only change I would say is to offer a little more than coffee in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию