Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Staybridge Suites Houston Willowbrook - Hwy 249

18828 Highway 249

Houston, Texas

@[

77070

United States

Заезд: 3PM

Выезд: 12PM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 18

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Houston Willowbrook - Hwy 249 18828 Highway 249
Расстояние от аэропорта

George Bush Intercontinental Airport 19.2 MI/ 30.9 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 417 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

417отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    292
  • 4 Звезды
    76
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Great hotel

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

Everything was amazing at this hotel. We will definitely be staying here again! Thank you all!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good stay

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

No real complaints except for mildew angel in bathroom and funky smell everywhere else. Not over powering though

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This property has gone downhill since the new manager took over

By

декабря 01, 2020

If I had to guess I would say in the last year or so me and my staff have had maybe 80 maybe 100 nights here combined and after the last two stays I won’t be booking rooms here again.

From things like finding a previous guest cell phone tucked in the sheets to billing issues to no responses to emails when they have made mistakes to smug responses I am done with this hotel.

The first time I was here it was rather run done with windows that would not close to all the lights being out in the courtyard and the basketball court missing most of the flooring and it’s only gotten worse.

I don’t expect much from Staybridge but I expect clean sheets and finding a prior guests phone in a made bed tells me they didn’t even bother changing the sheets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay until notice comforter was dirty.

By

октября 20, 2020

Like stay until half way through realized comforter was dirty. Slept rest of weekend without a comforter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The room was better than expected very roomy but due to Covid 19 no hot breakfast or only ice available at certain times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, quiet stay, Fair service.

By

октября 18, 2020

Bathroom was in need of serious up keep. The area next to bathtub had like a caulk barrier or something that made it look dirty. Sheetrock on wall in bathroom had areas of cracks in it. Bathroom door needed some adjusting to close and paint on bottom. Staff never came to clean room after I requested it. Besides that the stay was ok. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel for the Price

By

октября 12, 2020

club

We were evacuating for a Hurricane and arrived early the day prior to the Storm's arrival. We were given the option to pay an Early check in fee, which we gladly accepted. Very friendly staff up front. "Covid Friendly" breakfast was sub-par. We were given a brown bag with a muffin and an Orange. Bathrooms had Hair remnants from prior guest, otherwise fairly clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not as good as other Staybridge locations

By

октября 09, 2020

We had two rooms reserved 202 and 206. This left one room between us.
The room was fairly clean but this location is very old and run down. The bathroom door didn't shut and it was damaged.
The carpet and couch felt old and dirty.
Then we noticed a very loud noise coming from the room between the two we had (room 204). We thought it was their a/c but it never went off at all. It sounded like a helicopter hovering right above our bed. My husband and I were in one room and my son and his wife and their two dogs were in the other. Nobody could sleep not even the dogs. We were all up all night. I complained to the front desk and they said it must have been a c-pap machine. There is no way a c-pap machine would make that much noise. I will never stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room smelled like pets in the room

By

октября 02, 2020

club

Check-in with Hannah was a breeze. Upon entry into the room, the room smelled like a nasty pet was in the room. I immediately went to the front desk and informed Nicky of the problem and asked for another room. No were no other 2 bedroom suites available. Nicky left the front desk to find housekeeping and I went back to the room where I had left my family. By the time I got back to the room, my 74 yr old mother had already started disinfecting and cleaning the room. We have made it a practice, pre-covid, to wipe down and disinfect any hotel room we stay in. However, this room was the worst. In one bathroom, there was a noticeable patched hole in the door and above the shower, you could tell there had been some type of damage, possibly water, because the paint was peeling and torn. I didn't like anything about the stay and felt like a Motel 8 would have been better. I only suffered through it because my family and I drove from out of town and the stay was one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and nice people.

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

Due to covid there was no socialization accepted so no hot breakfast at the dining area. They provided breakfast in the form of take away bags with bagels and muffins and fruit. The bed is better than mine at home. They had complimentary washer and dryer for each floor so that was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and blackout curtains

By

сентября 21, 2020

club

I slept like a king in their cozy soft beds and in total darkness during the day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Willowbrook Staybridge

By

сентября 20, 2020

Great place, friendly staff, home away from home, great location, close to everything - mall, work, food choices

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию